Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1801 3643 79959
Neutral (3) 121 216 3580
Negative (1 or 2) 54 92 2309
Total Reviews 1976 3951 85848
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
jsol46 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
rhaas from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Website easy to use and product was what I was looking for at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
tswan1813 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
I found a monitor that I wanted. There were ample reviews. The site was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
haosun0829 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
alliej27 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
easy to navigate despite the overwhelming number of products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
rdschmid from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Excellent & Quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
DR Jones 1944 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Tiger direct has always been a good place to shop for me. Returns have always been easy. I've always gotten good results and have enjoyed shopping with TigerDirect for years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
rwatson20 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
had to order item twice. first time it did not give me a confirmation Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
danieldza from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Its good I wish there was a search option for shoprunner's free 2 day shipping. If I could have free shipping more often i would buy here rather than amazon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
kqj62sr from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
I do most of my computer shopping at TigerDirect. I just wish there was a store located in St Petersburg, Fl. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
danieldza from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Its good I wish there was a search option for shoprunner's free 2 day shipping. If I could have free shipping more often i would buy here rather than amazon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
tracysp10 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Works great, less filling... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
iceboxxx from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Very easy and well priced. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
jsundahl from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
Miriam67 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
This is the 2nd time I ordered from Tiger Direct and I'm ordering the same tablet as last time, because the 1-Year warranty I bought expired and the tablet was accidentally broken. So, this time I am buying the 2-year warranty. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
jose2559 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
TigerDirect has great deals on computer parts and accessories that can't be beat. I am planning to build a new PC, and with the flash sales of TigerDirect I can buy the parts I want for a much lower price. Overall, a money saver I am happy exists. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
jaimema1043 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012
(Edited November 01st by jaimema1043_9647334382)  Huge selection of products, fast processing and delivery of orders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
stuart from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
(Edited November 01st by stuart_9584972776)  very simple and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
allanding1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
(Edited November 01st by allanding1_8915817001)  Shopping with TG is always very easy and smooth. The search tool always find what I am looking for very promptly. The customer service is also helpful in locating a tracking number for shipping when the website did not have it in my orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
dona.lackman from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
(Edited November 01st by dona.lackman_7656266044)  Easy to find what you are looking for, easy to order, excellent service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
marilyn.parker from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
User friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
PHAN2940 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
RELIABLE MERCHANT ON THE WEB Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
pyturralde from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
purchased online. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
gcanto from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Could not use a credit card as always Need to fix your payment informations.This was the third time I had to use paypal instead of credit card which I prefer. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
billbodell@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2010
I love TigerDirect They have great prices and great products! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!