Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1819 3679 79780
Neutral (3) 119 222 3569
Negative (1 or 2) 52 96 2305
Total Reviews 1990 3997 85654
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
bkt03 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
A normal review. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
rick from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I have been ordering from Tiger Direct for over 11 years and in the Miami store. Service has been great and I refer many others to your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
cheshirecat from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
Great deal and helpful customer service was able to answer a question I had. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jtpunc from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Love the ease of using the site. Easy to add to cart and delete from cart as needed. Love the selection and prices as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
royce.elker from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Had trouble check out Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
joe54gmc from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
when ordering online Tigerdirect is my favorite site to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jstopa from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
great pricing and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
My2Two2Cents from MO
Member Since:
03/26/2012
So far so good, straight forward order search and entry Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
love40bug from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
No comment Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jtpunc from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Love the ease of using the site. Easy to add to cart and delete from cart as needed. Love the selection and prices as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
davekrol from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
mary.land from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
was surprised at the Verified by Visa check. easy to manaeuver through Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
themecgroup from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2009
Clear, simple instructions for online shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
dblack from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2009
Very Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
grovester from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Quick and simple. Love shopping at TigerDirect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
voodoojc from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2006
Good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
williambjarvis from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I have never had an issue with TigerDirect. I wish I could shop more period, and if I could, I would do a lot of it with the TIgerDirect company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
ovalbar from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Overall Tiger Direct has been very good to order from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
tazman from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
all very easy..will see about the product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
poppydee22 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
marylilsis from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Very easy to go from shop to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
kathskin from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Very satisfied with price and ease. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
danhuth6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I especially valued the ability to refine my product search criteria so finely on your site. On other websites, such as Amazon and Newegg, I could not (or could not easily determine how to) specify that I required a laptop with full hd resolution. The more options I am given regarding refining my product search criteria, the happier I am , and I made my purchase today largely because of your excellent options in that regard. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
aealom from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Quick, Simple, and Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
scruz from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2007
Very good shopping experience; highly recommend. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!