Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1837 3675 79840
Neutral (3) 118 219 3571
Negative (1 or 2) 53 97 2306
Total Reviews 2008 3991 85717
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
joolygurl from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
You have more items in stock than other online stores. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
tart_partsman from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
ALWAYS A GREAT PRODUCT WITH A GREAT PRICE, AND NO HASSLE RETURNS.USUALLY THE BEST DEAL GOIN' Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
wolfghost from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
The best online purchasing experience EVER!! Fast, easy and no hassle! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
store0869 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Straight forward products, information, pricing and reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
Colbywylie from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Fast effective and majority of the time the cheapest option by far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
flashdrive from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2006
TigerDirect.com has great prices. I've been shopping there for years. However, it seems that almost all of their really good bargains are tied to mail-in rebates which I find tiresome, annoying and chancy and I sometimes forget to do them in time (which is probably what the manufacturer is hoping for). I wish they could do something about eliminating rebates (as Best Buy did), implement automatic rebates, or electronic rebates (like Staples). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
fender13323 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Tiger direct has everthign for a pc and at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
lesliehuszar from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
quick checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
smith_peyton from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Good prices and fast shipping make for a good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
loidita from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
it was amazing and really easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
slyestslayer from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
your take payment screen can have a little work one condensing it down a bit but other than that spot on Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
elricm from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
All good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
cdriha from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Simple and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
elricm from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
All good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
gldodajr from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
First printer defective....because it ships from a third party now I must endure return and refund hell....already had this experience one time before with them. This will likely be the last purchase from Tiger. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
davisob from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
easy to shop at and to purchase items. Has what i need at my office Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
dwayne.smith from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
(Edited October 24th by dwayne.smith_5708974449)  It was very easy and the price was very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
l_k_tay from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
The search options are great which makes it super easy to find the things you are looking for. I also love the fact that I can sort the items to my preference especially if I want to look at the low priced items first. and the proces are really good...So overall a good shopping experience! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
sharonwoz from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
So far I love everything I have purchase from you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
joellevy from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Quick website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
patrickj5115 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I had no problems ordering. Thank Tiger Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
annewon from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
Harrie from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
stereo555 from CA
Member Since:
06/13/2004
Ordered a LG Bluray Burner , price was great (after discounts) . Will see how things go when it arrives (if no doa/reliability/rma if needed) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
CAPTAINBOSS from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
EASY TO ACCESS WEBSITE AND SEE PRODUCTS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!