Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1177 3151 83643
Neutral (3) 83 225 3832
Negative (1 or 2) 31 105 2435
Total Reviews 1291 3481 89910
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
r.a.bell from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
It is still difficult to search, even when you have an accurate description. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
danieldeloach from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
The website was ok. Free shipping would have been nice since other sites are offering it. I just happened to like the particular PC on this site. The rebate click bate at the end of the order taking me to a 3rd party trying to sell me a service was a little annoying. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
fidtigerdirect from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Easy to find/order item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
ashhhh1991 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
Very easy transaction. One thing I would prefer is a copy of the invoice as a PDF attachment once the order is processed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
huangminghsin from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2007
NA Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
bduff9 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
Bought 2 Seiki monitors for home use Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
horta1212 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
Very slow website. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
TAXMANHOG from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
(Edited May 29th by TAXMANHOG_9701646290)  GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
kirbauto from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
i dont know first time shopping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
splathan from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
found what I wanted at reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
corey330733 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
I've ordered from tigerdirect many times and will continue to do so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
kayaktaz from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
Pricing usually are good, shipping is quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
jgallagherco from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
(Edited May 28th by jgallagherco_4805538652)  I have been using tiger direct for more than 10 years. they have always been reliable. Always have the equipment i need for the best prices. i'll always do business with this company with no fear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
amith.ganesan from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010
(Edited May 28th by amith.ganesan_7845948483)  Good and easy; shoprunner appreciated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
justin.swain from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
online ordering is easy with choices on shipping costs associated with delivery dates. Products selected arrive in good condition and on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
mike from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
confusing "offer" for Office 365 at checkout that was bogus. I don't like to be "baited" -- the bait was Macafee with Office 365 illustrated in same image. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
thorsenhearing from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
sparkinson10 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
I came , I saw, I ordered. Somewhat disappointed there is no FREE Shipping option w/o paying additional membership fee. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
rambauer007 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
great shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
knejad from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
A+++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
technotool007 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
fast and easy to compare products. Well designed sight. We just bought a new i5core PC and it took less than 5 min to compare everything. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
mtlee001 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
I've ordered from TigerDirect before and received the same great shopping experience this time and expect the same great quality with what I ordered this time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
mjwelc from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
good price easy ordering Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
msmithfla from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
Been buying from Comp USA/Tiger Direct for years.Always a good deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
raffetyc from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
I have been shopping with Tigerdirect for years and have had no problems ever with them. Always a pleasant experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!