Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2130 3893 82051
Neutral (3) 143 261 3720
Negative (1 or 2) 85 138 2393
Total Reviews 2358 4292 88164
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
kd0azt from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
gheath from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
I need these barebones kits to be available in-store (Miami). I order these often to build for my customers and it is inconvenient for them and me to have to wait for shipping and make arrangements for someone to be there to accept the shipments, etc! Also, you have closed the two Miami stores that are closest to me - I use other retailers now when I need something right away. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
stn.inspection from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
elbamaria12 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
good Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
als47140 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
4 minutes and done totally awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
kprinkki from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
TigerDirect always has the products I want at the best price and they ship out SUPER FAST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
dice8289 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Easy to find products, excellent shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
chelebdaynov14 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Fast and Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
rgmorris40 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
(Edited February 01st by rgmorris40_9705810734)  TigerDirect always have what I'm looking for, searching for it is easy, ordering is easy and prices are good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
wolgo1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
(Edited February 01st by wolgo1_7280380334)  I have always had good luck with TigerDirect and APO shipping. However, I wish they would provide more tracking information. I never can tell where my shipment is without calling them. This stems from the fact they use UPS and UPS then transfers the shipment to USPS. When I spoke to the TigerDirect representative they were able to tell me the USPS tracking number; however, the tracking number was not updated on the TigerDirect tracking page. Also, I wish USPS Express Mail was an option from TigerDirect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
TCRAIG7935 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2008
(Edited February 01st by TCRAIG7935)  GREAT TO WORK WITH. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
robsarge from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Fast shipping without any problems EVER. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
CHIBEARZ2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
I ALWAYS RETURN TO TIGER DIRECT FOR A GOOD VALUE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
zombparadox from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
the best prices anywhere, with quality merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
jlhyman1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
A pop up window asking for information for my wells fargo visa debit card came up when my order was placed. I'm little shy about this pop up visa securing your visa card. Is this visa pop up secued line. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
liuj999 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Easy to search and the price is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
StarBank from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
I love to order from TigerDirect online, and shop at their stores. Best prices, excellent service, and extreme variety of items to choose from. PLUS, I love the Tiger TECH BASH at marlins stadium! Thank you Tiger! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
moeleo from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Great service and always receive the terrific items that I order quicker than expected. Awesome experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
david from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Great I liked it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
agarrison from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Smooth, easy, painless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
mikeschmid56 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
JUST HEARD ABOUT A DEAL FROM MY IT GUY - WORKED GREAT! EASY SITE TO USE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
klyons from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
aijem5 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
preach55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
orders are always easy to apply and quick to receive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
dclizon from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
found all I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!