Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2109 3883 81957
Neutral (3) 144 260 3716
Negative (1 or 2) 86 137 2391
Total Reviews 2339 4280 88064
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
vanceman17 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2008
I like tigerdirect because of their substantial catalog of electronic components and I don't have to worry about fake product reviews like other sites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
JordonL from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
its been quick and easy one stop shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
juantorres325 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
i,ve been shopping at tigerdirect for years & have always had a good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
jetecarter from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Need more technical info for comparing items. Search does not always bring up "all" of the applicable items, and several attempts and variations must be used. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
justin from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Great Site with awesome product selection. Thanks for the help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
wehoover from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Shopping on line is very simple and fast. Was a little confused about my bank's verify a vendor questionaire but filled it out anyway. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
mismdh from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
zimmydo1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
good price , lets see how shipping and service is Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
nerdrah from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Always a pleasure shopping on TG, fast shipping and unbeatable prices. ALWAYS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
dr.ebonilla from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Good products and excellent offers Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
kktoday from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
I did not get my $10 coupon applied at Check out which is an issue. Hopefully package and shipping is better service. Would like the $10 off this order, not future order. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
hphporsche from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 27th by hphporsche_1994433459)  So far so good. 1st time user! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
dona.lackman from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
(Edited January 27th by dona.lackman_7656266044)  So easy to find what you want and the prices beat just about every other place I've looked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
yashabbott01 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
easy online service Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
cline03076 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Tiger has the best deals and no hassle buying process. I always choose tiger direct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
straitjacket from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Tigerdirect has always been decent, but prices are only okay and most things require rebates which are sometimes difficult. Generally acceptable, and has good inventory. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
larrygrab1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
The Shopping Experience was Great. I expect the product will also be exactly what I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
r.thomas2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Finding and narrowing the search is fairly simple. Wish I could order online and pick up in store. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
denisekise from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
I was going to purchase a download of tax software to avoid shiping charge, but when I went to check out, it was going to charge shipping anyway. So send me the disc, if the cos is the same. May be there is a glitch? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
jim.tegelhutter from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Your product selection is excellent and the web-site is well done and easy to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
wjacobs261 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Always ships quick good value been buying from tiger since about 2000 and don't think I will stop! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
fenestrated from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
fgmahan from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
The only online store I will buy from. They are the best with great customer service and great choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
mmbsinc from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Website is great and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
hargrovefamily from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 26th by hargrovefamily_9959724443)  Very user friendly website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!