Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1217 3237 83636
Neutral (3) 81 224 3828
Negative (1 or 2) 32 109 2435
Total Reviews 1330 3570 89899
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
justin.swain from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
online ordering is easy with choices on shipping costs associated with delivery dates. Products selected arrive in good condition and on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
mike from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
confusing "offer" for Office 365 at checkout that was bogus. I don't like to be "baited" -- the bait was Macafee with Office 365 illustrated in same image. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
thorsenhearing from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
sparkinson10 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
I came , I saw, I ordered. Somewhat disappointed there is no FREE Shipping option w/o paying additional membership fee. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
rambauer007 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
great shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
knejad from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
A+++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
technotool007 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
fast and easy to compare products. Well designed sight. We just bought a new i5core PC and it took less than 5 min to compare everything. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
mtlee001 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
I've ordered from TigerDirect before and received the same great shopping experience this time and expect the same great quality with what I ordered this time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
mjwelc from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
good price easy ordering Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
msmithfla from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
Been buying from Comp USA/Tiger Direct for years.Always a good deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
raffetyc from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
I have been shopping with Tigerdirect for years and have had no problems ever with them. Always a pleasant experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
dandvan from TX
Member Since:
12/20/2004
Everything was laid out vwell Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
im4gr82uns from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
TD is always spot on when it comes to ease of ordering and offering the best tech stuff. Prices are also very good. Rating: 5 Stars!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
boblagrasse from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011
Regular customer. All is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
rhparlee from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
Good prices, good products and descriptions, and good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
writerichard from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
An excellent hardware site. Good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
jsantos.misc from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
Great deal especially with the free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
wishaw05 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
informative. i have shopped on tiger direct before and my brother and father. This is the go to site for all computers/laptops. I always try to find better deals but no one can beat Tiger Directs prices and layout. I especially love how detailed the site is and it helps me understand what I am about to buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
vong3588 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Shopping experience was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
dennis3090 from OH
Member Since:
05/25/2004
I have a very good ordering experience with TigerDirect. I have nothing but good things to say about Tiger .Their +E-Mails are very timely and helpfull. There again what more can I say but say thank you Tiger. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
azreal87 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
(Edited May 26th by azreal87_8004016194)  Found an amazing desktop at a very reasonable price for the specs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
markhansen4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2006
Nice website - easy to use - great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
gonzaloemendez from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
The was a coupon advertised on line. When I purchased the item on line I had to go back and look for the coupon. If you are offers they should be made available automatically and not try to make someone pay more/ Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
geosintz from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2011
Very easy to place this last order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
dprobertson from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Right items and navigation on the web site is easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!