Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1270 3342 83605
Neutral (3) 89 231 3827
Negative (1 or 2) 31 113 2433
Total Reviews 1390 3686 89865
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
bob from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
works well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
drdab from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Pleased to find preferred item at TD.Online ordering process user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
rddavis22135017 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Good prices and selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
ldkeeler from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2006
Easy to find equipment on web site and good pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
boreas75 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
enough good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
mbasileo from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
onlyp from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
(Edited May 22nd by onlyp_5870122665)  The order/shipping status and the invoice systems are kind of wonky. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
sorenrade from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Found what seems to be a quality product for a good price. Couldn't find anything like it anywhere else. So far im happy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
amith.ganesan from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010
Good and easy; shoprunner appreciated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
silviamanley from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
User friendly web page. Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
sergio.joelsons from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
very good so far... Very easy to shop at TigerDirect Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
defender3572 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
great as usual Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
john.braddock from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2009
none Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
sseng587 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
dhashiba from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
When they have good specials i order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
ice_in_firetj from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
twoodtitleclerk@yahoo. from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
(Edited May 21st by twoodtitleclerk@yahoo._9306962)  It was quick and easy. Remembering my last order preferences checkout was a breeze. As I bought it as a gift, which I have not given yet, I can't at this time comment on the scanner Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
dan from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
easy on easy off Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
CitizenjaQ from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2001
Great for free-after-rebate deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
manish.cle.m.son from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
Hendry.perera from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2007
On this order I was able to know the shipping cost just before the final order. It would be nice to calculate the shipping cost while reviewing the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
ravi.bhore from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
TigerDirect sitre is easy to access. Get almost all the items I looked for here with great discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
darrellnbigd from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
Easy to navigate the website to find what I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
twkim2007 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
The certification of card payment is a little complexive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
Imateacher22 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
I was not happy when I was placing my order it showed that the item was free shipping with shoprunner but when I checked out it added $3.99 shipping! I have screen shots showing it is free shipping. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!