Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 555 1299 85582
Neutral (3) 44 105 3987
Negative (1 or 2) 39 87 2557
Total Reviews 638 1491 92126
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.29
4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com

TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
claiborn.phillips from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2016
Lots of technical info upfront no digging required. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
mle2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2016
convenience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
jchen23157 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2016
fast & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
stewartholdings from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
donnherman from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
plus plus plus Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
rastroud from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
i like shopping with TD. Especially when I get a bargain! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
gmbake108 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Prices are great and customer service is always very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
mista10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Shipping charges should show long before the payment page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
jmertz27501 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2016
Best deals; easy to work with online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
BStamp05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2015
(Edited January 12th by BStamp05_4391546312)  Annoying checkout claiming rebate if using Visa Checkout but not stating whether such rebate is coming once card is entered on payment page for shipping to new address. Rebate page detailing any or all options before checking out would allow for better budgeting. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
kwilles47 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2015
(Edited January 12th by kwilles47_8336027034)  Quick and easy ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2016
burcroff from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2015
(Edited January 11th by burcroff_2339557497)  Shopping is easy and fast with your efficient website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2016
cora8052caltech from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2015
(Edited January 11th by cora8052caltech_6056771581)  Shopping was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2016
mpohlenz from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2016
I have ordered before and now you have changed your checkout. I DO NOT want my credit card information stored but your new system will not allow me to order without saving the information. Hopefully I can now go back and relog in and delete the information. Too many companies have been hacked and your are not exempt from preditors . I DO NOT store my credit card information an any site!!! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
thurrellj from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2015
(Edited January 10th by thurrellj_4408790339)  total price should NOT have included the discount for the optional warranty, rather than advertising it on sale for REDUCED PRICE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
albee15342 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2015
(Edited January 10th by albee15342_5787821663)  I have made a few different items here alwas been happy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
cobra from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2016
easy, concise, fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
davidjackson from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2016
so far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
SandyMasquith from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2005
Good prices, good information available on products. Been doing business with TigerDirect for years!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
fmoises from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
so far has been great. Shipping timing is good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
SimonAnderson from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2005
Not much choice in products Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
eksorg from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
I did not like the no return policy on this item. I hope it's not a Lemon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
estein from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
love Tiger!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
kwebbley from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
Not bad, got a great deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
David.Sutton from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
Quick and easy since I already had an account setup. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!