Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1046 2452 83963
Neutral (3) 79 166 3854
Negative (1 or 2) 37 81 2452
Total Reviews 1162 2699 90269
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
imcynclbuthopfl from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2006
order was placed- no problems ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
lostpoem1989 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Pretty good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
usa.jalonso from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
Good options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
cvn300mag from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
appeared to have found what I want, reviews looked good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
parrenolb from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
awesome and easy to do Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
falkayn from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Great price and easy check out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
judith from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
eschn from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
could not get customer service on line 1/2 hour and huing up. If memory is wrong I will send it back Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
rcusack from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2015
(Edited June 30th by rcusack_4684897538)  Very good prices, selection, service and delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
mdstrohm from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
I've always had an excellent experience shopping with Tiger Direct! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
rwood6 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
satisfactory Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
superdav55 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
I have used tiger direct for many years have always been satisfied with sales & service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
gabinr from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2008
Has what I want at a good price & east to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
jwarner from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
terrydiver from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
1 Show the shipping amount earlier in the process 2 Give us an option to leave a note (for a gift) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
maaphan from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
none Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
jpgregory09 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
Wish they had a store to go to in my area. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
dfollowell from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2015
(Edited June 28th by dfollowell_3412147883)  Easy to follow on the website to place an order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
pilotdm from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
(Edited June 28th by pilotdm_4948336564)  Found tablet for wife very fast. Wish I could find a keyboard case also. Never had an issue with TigerDirect! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
ibbeg from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
(Edited June 28th by ibbeg_7004959197)  Easy. I habe purchased from TigerDirect in the past and have never been disappointed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
philipjax from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2015
(Edited June 28th by philipjax_4889740955)  There is no better place to find computer parts and accessories. And, the sales are terrific. But, the rebate process is unnecessarily difficult, intended to discourage buyer action. There is no need to require actual UPC labels and physical copies of receipts. Change to Staples' "Easy Rebate" process, which requires ONLY the purchase receipt number, with ALL rebate work done online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
sduckman from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2007
They have great stock and ship quickly for FREE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
o from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
Tiger web site experience is well-crafted. Interaction with Mastercard Securecode is ragged ... at best. Particularly from a smartphone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
bobcotto from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
Great products at great prices toped by great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
daveid from TN
Member Since:
12/10/2003
Great selection of items - just sometimes tough to find what I want - versus how you have it categorized. Many specials are GREAT - and super inducement to buy. Bad news... one item has free or 0.99 shipping, but if buy more items that benefit/discount is lost. Not fair. Seems like me buying more should be a good thing for you and I shouldn't be penalized. Otherwise, well done. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!