Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1412 3573 82963
Neutral (3) 88 236 3778
Negative (1 or 2) 44 113 2416
Total Reviews 1544 3922 89157
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
cpalermo from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
always quick and easy..simple and price was right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
jmullin06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
I feel that TigerDirect has made some great improvements in marketing or layouts. I use to buy more from Newegg now I find myself buying from you more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
jmcgilvary from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
very good. Prices are nice, shipping reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
sesbin from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Excellent interface, easy to use. Great shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
davidparks from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
ok so far if it arirves on time Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
40.coupe from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2009
Made many purchase from Tiger Direct with no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
angelnikki98 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
The process was very quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
mmcguire1322 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013
fast easy simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
russell.gamel from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
great selection and great pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
thomas3474 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2011
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
doug from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Found what I wanted easily as search features are very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
dsamiec from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
I spoke briefly with Robert, a customer professional, regarding my needs and he let me know exactly what I needed to meet them. He was very sure and sensitive to my desired level of spending. I appreciate this type of response and will continue to deal with this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
travene from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Always have the best discounts for building your on computer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
geoff.woerner from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
jsnent1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2008
when offering a cpu /gpu show which motherboards are MOST compatible or recommended BY YOU Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
renee from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Too many ads in purchase center trying to trick consumers into clicking. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
eirehawk from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
easy to use-easy check-out, friendly, helpful customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
mwolf from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Great item, good price so far. Looking forward to getting it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
inbox from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
I placed my order a month ago and was not informed by email that my payment was cancelled by Amazon Payments. After processing the payment with a different method, my order was cancelled again. Again, I was not notified of this at all. I doubt I will be shopping with TD again. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
waldocastellanos from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
love to shop here for all my technology needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
thomas3474 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2011
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
michael.hagerty from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Linked to exactly what I needed from a Google search. Cheaper than Amazon Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
stillesen from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Good selection and prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
joshuaroedding from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Very easy to find, staff was very friendly and told me to buy the item that was not currently in the store online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
aknotts66 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Easy to use website lots of payment choices. Very efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!