Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1877 3906 79200
Neutral (3) 106 220 3524
Negative (1 or 2) 56 119 2293
Total Reviews 2039 4245 85017
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
somu.prince from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
chrisd from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I dislike the mail in rebates Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
howpapc from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Great selection. Easy to order and fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
lduong98 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2007
No issue at this time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
rick.boehm from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I like using tigerdirect because they ship so quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
ydongju from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Easy & fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
ericm3033 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
pretty easy and cheap. can't ask for a better combo Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
kwilson72focus04 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
x Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
pcady99 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I've always had great experience shopping with TigerDirect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
fordfasterr from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Great experience, always easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
lcrib from IL
Member Since:
11/18/2005
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
crlefty from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
This shopping experience was good. On my previous shopping experience, 'free shipping' was advertised, but unavailable upon checkout. Disappointing, but the only time I've ever had an issue with TigerDirect.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
enigmax.lee from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
convenient order process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
marc.melchiorre@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2009
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
crismis57 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
My shopping experience was ok. I do like the reviews because they are helpful. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
rediculous from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Quick orders and rebates Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
paulkinzelman from NM
Member Since:
01/05/2005
Ez order, and return policy to fix my mistake is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
pete from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Ordered 4 items 2nd Air, only two items were in the box. Called then they told me they have to do a investigation before I get the replacement items Piss Poor Service. I needed these very Bad. I have spent Tens of Thousands of Dollars with you guys and your service is getting very bad. I Also ordered another item listed as in stock and Paid for next day air and all it says when I look it up is sent to drop shipper for 6 days now Your company is really starting to SUCK BADLY !!!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
jcosta70 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I have been able to find the products I am looking for at great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
mail from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Love Tiger Direct... anything you order is fantabulous. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
ryanajcoutts from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
aray25 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Everything was right where I needed it to be when I purchased my products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
knicksccj from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
The ordering experience was good and well. Will give another feedback when product is received. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
somu.prince from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
MChambers2008 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2008
I love shopping at TigerDirect, the site is so easy to navigate. I find also that in most instants their price is best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!