Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1835 3685 79825
Neutral (3) 118 220 3571
Negative (1 or 2) 52 96 2305
Total Reviews 2005 4001 85701
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
l_k_tay from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
The search options are great which makes it super easy to find the things you are looking for. I also love the fact that I can sort the items to my preference especially if I want to look at the low priced items first. and the proces are really good...So overall a good shopping experience! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
sharonwoz from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
So far I love everything I have purchase from you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
joellevy from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Quick website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
patrickj5115 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I had no problems ordering. Thank Tiger Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
annewon from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
Harrie from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
stereo555 from CA
Member Since:
06/13/2004
Ordered a LG Bluray Burner , price was great (after discounts) . Will see how things go when it arrives (if no doa/reliability/rma if needed) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
CAPTAINBOSS from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
EASY TO ACCESS WEBSITE AND SEE PRODUCTS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
llewellyn.janelle from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Great Customer Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
johnnieblazze from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2005
I had trouble looking for items that was free shipping (I needed some filler items). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
nicholaslacross from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Everything went smoothly and as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
jeff.roldan from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I can always find what I am looking for and the prices are very good. I took the time when I bought my last computer here to setup an account, so I was able to pull up that order from almost 2 years ago to make sure I was ordering the correct part today. I also deal with Tiger Direct on a corporate level because of the service I received dealing with them for my personal purchases. I recommend then quite often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
coreyalexbarker from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Everything I've ever gotten from TD has been in great condition, with fantastic service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
LELAIRE from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2012
IT WAS GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
JJones2422 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
It was fast found what I wanted and I took my time to decide. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
yilun519 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
TG always have great deals all year around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
solomonshv from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
the shopping experience is always a breeze. their sales are unbeatable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
me from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
(Edited October 23rd by me_7706655862)  Quick and easy to find what I was looking for and checkout was simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
dbuxbaum from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Very Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
wgoad from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Easy mobile site. Great prices. I love tiger direct Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
bcassar from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Everything was clearly labeled and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
rudnicki45 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
stuart from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
very simple and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
cmang32 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Purchases and service have always been quite satisfaory. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
fastjanicek from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
for an online illiterate, this could not have been easier. I will recommend to my considerable technology savvy friends how satisfied I am with my interactions with tiger direct. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!