Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1439 3589 82877
Neutral (3) 94 243 3775
Negative (1 or 2) 46 116 2414
Total Reviews 1579 3948 89066
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
hdshiftyman from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
exactly what I was looking for at the rite price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
gerald.m.broadwater from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Always a great shopping experience with Tiger! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
qts1213 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
dennis_westbrook from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
always good select and prompt service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
tech from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
good prices, good customer service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
house33 from SD
Member Since:
08/26/2009
PRETTY EASY WEBSITE - BEEN HERE BEFORE AND WILLBE BACK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
chokospam from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
The printer I've been thinking about getting was at a good price at the Tiger so I decided to get it. I also added a cable to the order since I had free shipping with the printer. But the cable added more to the shipping price than the price of the cable! Unhappy about that unreasonable charge, so I deleted the cable. :/ Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
rsschlapia from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Easy to find what you are looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
stuart.smith from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
quick response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
huntersound1 from PA
Member Since:
07/02/2004
it was a good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
tonyvelez00 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Pretty good no coupons for online but the clearance was not too bad Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
comptongeorge from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
holley.tolliver from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
The site is well organized, I was able to find all of the equipment I was looking for. The only complaint/recommendation I would have is the web site kept locking due to a script. This may just be a browser setting I need to change but it was very annoying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
sheila.parker from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
I have ordered from Tiger Direct for quite some time now and have yet to find a problem with anything I've ordered! Great prices too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
george from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Fast, easy, found what I needed here after looking several other places. I need to rethink my purchasing program. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
deepakd_fic from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
it was amazing... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
lennard from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
paulmarc from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
excellent experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
kmenard from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
joeskla from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Very friendly web site! easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
gwendolyncollins from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Cutting Edge!!! Whenever I'm looking for a product, I go to TigerDirect first. They have the best quality and best pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
chris.ransom from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Very efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
kevin from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
easy transactions Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
cindyenchanted12 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
I have been trying to order using a 10% discount that was sent to my e-mail. it never did work, so I have had to chat and call your company....now promised a manual discount on my order when/if it shows up in your computer. MUCH hassle, so I will probably not bother in the future. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
just_d from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Good products at very good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!