Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1800 3628 79944
Neutral (3) 120 215 3579
Negative (1 or 2) 54 92 2309
Total Reviews 1974 3935 85832
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
marilyn.parker from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
User friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
PHAN2940 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
RELIABLE MERCHANT ON THE WEB Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
pyturralde from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
purchased online. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
gcanto from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Could not use a credit card as always Need to fix your payment informations.This was the third time I had to use paypal instead of credit card which I prefer. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
billbodell@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2010
I love TigerDirect They have great prices and great products! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
keath_marshall from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
I like the price and features of a laptop computer so I ordered it. The process was simple and the security features use to order item put me at ease that my credit card information would not be compromised Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
cpr-greenville from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
Tiger Direct always does an excellent job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
jhclark from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Excellent experiance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
creakyjane from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Just found this web site and a friend of mine said "Why don't you go to Tiger Direct?". I am so glad I did. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
alewis308 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
alanthomas from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Always quick and always on time... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
Padredon7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Always fast and easy ordering as well as affordable and quick shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
dano from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
shb112150 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
flashdrive from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2006
(Edited October 31st by flashdrive)  TigerDirect.com has great prices. I've been shopping there for years. However, it seems that almost all of their really good bargains are tied to mail-in rebates which I find tiresome, annoying and chancy and I sometimes forget to do them in time (which is probably what the manufacturer is hoping for). I wish they could do something about eliminating rebates (as Best Buy did), implement automatic rebates, or electronic rebates (like Staples). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
manuel.lopes from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Excellent buy and very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
contactlcnsi from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Excellent Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
clee from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Always has product reviews that are helpful. Great prices and easily understandable tech info. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
tsenak from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I always purchase from Tiger. They have the best prices and ship very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
mkruger from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I ust TD for the many replacement parts I need for my small (40 server) data center and office setup (about 10 workstations). Your are fast, reliable and I can always count on the quality of the shipping. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rona4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2008
Good site with periodic free after rebate deals Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
kennythomp777 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Been great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
srmulvi from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
all goes well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rosyrich from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
csaikrishna from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I liked the multiple payment options and was able to save on shipping costs through one of those tabs on the payment processing page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!