Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2216 4019 81396
Neutral (3) 161 260 3683
Negative (1 or 2) 72 126 2364
Total Reviews 2449 4405 87443
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
swalk72 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
How can you go wrong with Tiger Direct? Great prices, fast shipping, great selection...need I say more? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
Jggomez7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
All my shopping experiences with TigerDirect have been positive to date. Their website is easy to navigate, great deals and customer service is outstanding. I will keep them on my the top of the list of online shopping sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
jpfixlin from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2007
Have purchased several products with good results. Usually check thing out first however and have decided not to buy a few things but overall have gotten some great deals on many products. Fast and easy purchase today with great 2-day shipping incentive! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
ekrause from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Would have provided an excellent rating except didn't get the discount for using visa checkout that was promised in email. Email indicated $100 minimum yet website indicated $125. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
lenard.c.tucker from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Shoping with this company has been very satifying Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
musicgirl3773 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Quick, easy, great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
nsd1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Nice promo offers and products, but I did have trouble getting through the signup for the new visa checkout offer. You could make that less complicated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
srs169 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Website is very user friendly. Great inventory to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
c.richards from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Always good deals, great selection, timely delivery. It's what is required for business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
kent.marr from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Tiger Direct always has great prices and Service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
dillonusrey from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Best prices and selection. Phone support isn't that great. And I don't like having a credit card pushed on me every time I have a question. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
aaviles from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Was not aware of the great savings you had online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
thehalls111 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Bought one item from tiger direct with satisfaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
tabatharohror84 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Easy and convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
cdb1077 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
So far so good. Website run fast. shipping is okay. I wish all item has shop runner option. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
bobby42484 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
Huskerwash from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I have been dealing with Tiger direct for years, both business and personal. I have always been happy with your service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
jagorby from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2011
Easy to use order site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
semajwalker from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
the site was user friendly! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
y_ocho_tanks from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
checkout was fast and i appreciated the component breakdown. I would recommend an available upgrade such as memory and had drive components as I would have likely purchased at the time. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
dyeelitt from CA
Member Since:
06/05/2001
Website didn't work all the time. had to click several times for it to work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
ozmoetr from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
sirdwy from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
done Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
kevinvanremmen from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Great experience. I shop through Tiger Direct for all my cyber needs. Haven't had an issue yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
gerken from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
The presentation was clear and the process was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!