Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1873 3906 78067
Neutral (3) 101 220 3456
Negative (1 or 2) 46 122 2256
Total Reviews 2020 4248 83779
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.58
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
b2busa from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
N/A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
sescobarmd from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Very GOOD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
regina.brown from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Excellent pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
davidpeavey from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
raesaccounts from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Quickly in and out with no wasted time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
jewlerydesign from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
So far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
davis_xu from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
jswilson36 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
I have shopped at tigerdirect before always a good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
keith from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012
I have been using Tiger's services for seeveral years and I have purchased many items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
simme127 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
this verification process is stupid you have cancelled my previous order because you could not reach me by phone when you did not leave a message. now I have placed another order and I call the verify and you are unable to accomplish this now telling me I must call back later. I DO NOT HAV E TIME TO WASTE especially since I already answered a whole bunch of verification questions Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
cruisnc from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
I found the item very quickly and the site is user friendly no hassles and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
stevecomer04 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
easy enough, had everything i was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
w.trail from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
JonGulla from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
Good Results - Rapid shipping - I like That! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
mainstreetins from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Easy and in stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
WarrenLZike from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Pretty easy to navigate on your website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
jckluge from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
I have purchased several items from Tiger Direct in the past and have had absolutely no problems with their service. I would put them at the top of my recommend list for anyone purchasing hardware at great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
mooremt from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
I have always like Tiger Direct. Their website is easy to navigate they have great prices and huge product selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
maples from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Jcaruso1866 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
(Edited July 25th by Jcaruso1866_3690939772)  Great Deals on a great product! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
dcbale@bellsouth.net from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2010
(Edited July 25th by dcbale@bellsouth.net)  Always good service from TigerD--I always shop here first but I never count on the rebates-"4rebates" are so slow the tracking makes it not worth the time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
sjmoog42 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
(Edited July 25th by sjmoog42_7178242615)  Always have the item(s) I'm looking for at a fair price even with shipping charges. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
manny813 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 25th by manny813_3729356491)  I still have a hdtv I purchased in the past. It's still working, so I thought I'd give you folks another shot. So far, so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Videosyncrazy from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
(Edited July 25th by Videosyncrazy_6036819604)  Good prices and good service, makes for a good shopping experience! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
hamiltonentinc from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Shopping with Tiger direct is always a pleasant experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!