Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1838 3667 79861
Neutral (3) 119 217 3572
Negative (1 or 2) 53 96 2306
Total Reviews 2010 3980 85739
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
akthomas1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Products as advertised, shipped as requested, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
pinus from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Had no problems in the past. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
ronald.steffey from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2012
It was easy to place order and site was well organized. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
frdonofrio from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
brshel48 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Hello Every time I shop at Tiger Direct, either online or telephone I receive excellent service by detailed information on the product I am interested in, Great Deals and Specials, e-mail updates on my purchase along with shipping information. Tiger Direct is a ONE STOP SHOP!! for almost anything imaginable at The Very Best Prices and more Importantly Excellent Service. Tiger Direct in all the years I have shopped with them I have been very pleased with the product line and especially the SERVICE , in closing you will always find that the product line advertised is the product you receive. Bob Rishel Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
thobaneca from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Using Tiger for years, they are the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
mariea.richard from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I've been satisfied with shopping at Tiger Direct. Product is delivered in a timely manner and I'm always able to get a customer representative on the phone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
portlandguy49 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
It was easy and Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
a2zservice from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
wonderful and Friendly service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
refisher618 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Good pricing...not always easy to navigate web page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
jaimema1043 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012
Huge selection of products, fast processing and delivery of orders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
beirne from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
I have shopped at TigerDirect for years. Even the two returns were handled without any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
umar.ali.ok from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
love the $10 discount coupon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
sheila from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
very easy to shop at Tiger Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
r.russo from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Easy transaction, no issue up to know. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
preynoso21 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
stackwhale from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
Great discounts, easy-to-navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
kellybohan from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
problem with misinformation on live chat Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
schaffer1221 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
allanding1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
TigerDirect has one of the best deals for computer parts. The coupons provide even better savings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
cassenti from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
cassenti from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
dona.lackman from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
Easy to find what you are looking for, easy to order, excellent service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
grypnhmr from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
(Edited October 25th by grypnhmr_7503961210)  Best prices around. Also I really appreciate their security measures to make sure the person placing the order with a debit or credit card is the owner of the card. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
TigerDirect from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
(Edited October 25th by TigerDirect_1351712997)  It appears as though TD anticipated my order and shipped it several days before I actually placed the order. How do you do that? :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!