Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1804 3676 79759
Neutral (3) 117 221 3567
Negative (1 or 2) 52 96 2305
Total Reviews 1973 3993 85631
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
mikemeyer42 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I was easily able to find what I wanted. I also took advantage of a bundle deal and a 10 dollar off promo I found through google, so I do feel like I had a better experience here than I would if I walked into a Best Buy. On top of that, it looks like I might be able to get a $20 rebate, which is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
jamesgo32 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
They had the item I wanted, and at a great pre-Black Friday price! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
ittech34 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I've never had a problem with Tiger direct. I love everything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
stacy.mattos from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
easy checkout, great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
bayterracephil from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
This is the second order I made with TigerDirect. Previously I purchased it from another website who subbed the shipping to TigerDirect and I did not have a problem. So I don't think I will have a problem buying directly from TigerDirect this time. And you can't beat the price - and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
kconsultusa from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Info was easy to find but no carry over of rebate info from the product page Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
datta1562 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
This is very good site as compare to others. I can get product reivews and all other infromation - on the shopping page - whihc is good. I can purchase with out register (as a guest.) that i liked much - so shoping is very Quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
writersiq from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Items usually not always arrive on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
wvabrooks from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Shopped for laserjet printer Spoke with customer service online Ordered product So far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
jddearing from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
I run a small but very busy computer repair shop and I've been dealing with theTiger for several years now and can honestly say I have never had a problem that wasn't corrected immediately and satisfactorally. Their prices are very hard to beat, and the quality and selection are top notch. I highly recommend them for all your computer supplies! Like Tony the famous cereal Tiger, Their Grrreeaattt! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
bernardbasilio from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
TigerDirect is just an awesome store. Period. I am a fairly new customer and like it so far. I have purchased a Samsung bluetooth keyboard for my wide screen and really happy with it too. With this latest purchase I just can't pass this up. Thank you Tiger Direct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
ltarter from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Very easy and I also got a discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
maarten256 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Always had a good experience with tigerDirect. Good selection; very helpful resolving resolving RMAs. Also good upfront customer support, both online and on the phone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
amabelar from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
the videos for each product are very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
rwen1950 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2012
Shopping was very quick; no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
rwd3333 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2006
(Edited October 20th by rwd3333)  The sale went as directed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
russell.paul.jones from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
(Edited October 20th by russell.paul.jones_9695067741)  I almost always find something cool or interesting on TigerDirect. The software suite had several excellent programs and some of them retail for over $50 by themselves! After rebate I paid less than $10! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
jmmfulk from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2010
(Edited October 20th by jmmfulk_7296191608)  Today I got an e-mail saying that if I ordered $100.00 or more I would get $15.00 off my purchase. I ordered a Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD3 Socket AM3+ Motherboard for $118.99 and didn't get the $15.00 taken off at checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
rickglenn08 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Site is easy to navigate and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
powrcurv from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Pretty good price on this item bundle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
jcw1090 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Excellent selection and easy to navigate website and checkout is quick and very smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
wwseafood from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
very good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
vrkalapatapu from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Generally good prices and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
anibal.boscoboinik from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
everything went smooth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
cglobal from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
TigerDirect is always my first choice for ordering online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!