Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2091 5062 76229
Neutral (3) 128 318 3360
Negative (1 or 2) 76 157 2210
Total Reviews 2295 5537 81799
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.58
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
danielsilvar from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
always what i expect. always quality products and always on time or sooner than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
jack_austin from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
vicmonel from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a little difficult with choosing the right option. In average it was a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
lyonbo from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I deal with them all the time, and everything is always as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
ileofboca from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It works but is not as smooth as Ebay or Amazon. This was my first order on internet w/TigerD. Will try again in future as the deals are hard to pass up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
membler from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Hassle Free Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
rstech from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
My only concern is that my credit card not become a default for my account. Other than than the ordering process was excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
j.e.steele from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fantastic search engine zeroed in on the item I wanted. Using my account with tigerdirect, I was able to pay for my item and complete my purchase all in less than one minute! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
scentedgardens from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything purchased from Tiger has been a good purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
andrewfalter from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
using the website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
marquis5499 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I haven't received my product yet, but browsing the website was very easy, the specs for the PC were straightforward, and the reviews were very helpful. I especially like the fact that tigerdirect is a Google trusted site, so I get the free order protection and support. hope the rest of the process goes well! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
unltd13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Minor problems with the mobile site nothing major. All in all an excellent experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
ronandjoyce from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased a flash drive with free shipping. I wanted to add a neck lanyard to the order, how ever the cart added $4+ shipping, just because of the lanyard. Called to discuss shipping and was told Tiger-direct can not discount shipping.......customer is not happy. You could have put the lanyard (ULT40300) in the box with the flash drive. Customer still purchased the flash drive, but next shopping time will be a long ways off! Ron Willard Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
Dospina from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to buy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
tmblbug from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Very helpful customer service, great pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
am52790 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
perrym4u from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast checkout, great deals, great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
tstines from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
hrrosen from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy, also affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
eddie.washington from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I used TigerPay to quickly and securely place my order. The order was 100% accurate and arrived when expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
joann from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish you had an option where I can key my PO #. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
finepiggi from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far everything has been excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
mrebonysteel from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experience and great price, is one of the reasons I continue to do business with Tiger. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
curtcole from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always great deals and easy purchase/delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
aranchuk from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!