Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 66 1116
Neutral (3) 1 1 32
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 36
Total Reviews 18 69 1184
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 3 Berkeley Street
Norwalk, CT 06850 - US
Website: http://www.theshoemart.com
Business Hours: 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales Phone: 800-850-7463
Service Phone: 800-850-7463
Sales Email: shoemart@theshoemart.com
Cust Service Email: shoemart@theshoemart.com

TheShoeMart.com

http://www.theshoemart.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/23/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
steveb585 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very simple to place the order.....I have not received it yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
oddious4503 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found exactly what I was looking for and it was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
clp73 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping was easy, and the selection/sizes was great for the specific shoe I was looking for. I wanted to use multiple gift cards fro payment though. The payment process would be better if it were allowed to enter GC info when ordering online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
jmk_tucantwo from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
this was a vey easy website to order from unlike some others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
djmur2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
azilon123 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 07th by azilon123_9164527628)  I am very pleased to have shopped with Shoe Mart. Great selection and variety of color combinations. The shoe I have chosen shows that Shoe Mart understands the athletic Consumer providing many variants and choices sought by athletes of diverse sporting backgrounds. Looking forward to my Run and my next pair of kicks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
lniederkorn from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 06th by lniederkorn_6108888390)  There was no "add to cart" so I could keep checking other things. I had to sign in with all my info before getting the shipping information. Almost left website because of this. Ordered because I liked the shoes. Will wait to look further on the website until after I see how the service is. Said they shoes were white but were actually more of a light grey. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
rancher1945 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Order process went very well, easy and straight forward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
steven.kayk from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ease of search, selection and checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
markdavid03 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my first experience online with ShoeMart and I was impressed with the speed of my delivery. The Alden shoes that I purchased are perfect and the service is impeccable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
croehm from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price on internet for my purchase Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
tamasillajr from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick, easy and no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
jexi2134 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good, searching is easy. However I was having issues getting my coupon applied through paypal. It would show in my totals on shoe mart, but not when it redirected me to paypal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
Cmagellan from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The search function was great and narrowed down my view of shoes. I was able to use the shoe size function to then review only the shoes that were available in my size, which saved me a lot of time. Also using PayPal saved time with the order. Nice site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
landau.paul from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Well laid out website made shopping quick abd easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
dotcom4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I was looking for quickly. No going back and forward again and again. They had my size. I made my purchase and paid with Pay Pal. Perfect transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
galmontana54 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very happy with The Shoe Mart. It is the only place online that I can find shoes big enough for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
judy_b_chow from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 05th by judy_b_chow_4991054116)  Very easy to find/search products and well laid out/easy to use checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
calvinmaxwelljr from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The process to order and sign-up was very simple. I also enjoyed the great discounts they have to offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
Nancys6396 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Was easy to find my item and to order. Always like when a discount code applies to every item not just a few. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
blk_taurus1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
No problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
MBAPTISTE from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
easy checkout and website use. The only place that carried my size and style in Vibram shoes. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
rsmauck from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They had the shoes I was looking for in my size that no one else had. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
caseygorilla from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good site. Seems very easy to navigate and place order compared to some I have experienced. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
tudie26 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
TheShoeMart site is very easy to shop from,.I found exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!