Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 23 1161
Neutral (3) 1 2 34
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 37
Total Reviews 5 25 1232
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.20
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 3 Berkeley Street
Norwalk, CT 06850 - US
Website: http://www.theshoemart.com
Business Hours: 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales Phone: 800-850-7463
Service Phone: 800-850-7463
Sales Email: shoemart@theshoemart.com
Cust Service Email: shoemart@theshoemart.com

TheShoeMart.com

http://www.theshoemart.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/23/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
may from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
Quick and easy, highly recommened. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
karen417 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Great variety and quality. Found what we wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
thiggins122@cox.net from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2010
I just placed my order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
sevgieason7 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
good, quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
marc.gavin from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Had trouble with PayPal, which has never happened to me before - I just typed in the card info instead but this is the only issue I had. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
joanna.qyn from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
I found this website when I try to find a specific pair of shoes on goole. It's easy to check out. It partners with pay pal so didn't fill too much to be able to check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
grosserconsulting from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
(Edited January 23rd by grosserconsulting_5931498711)  very clear and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
Andy.clark179 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Great selection, had the shoe and size I wanted. I been searching a number of sites, but unable to find the correct shoe size. My new favorite shopping website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
BattleofHastings from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2015
The website was easy to use, with the exception of my credit card information. I tried to use my favorite credit card, but was told that the authentication failed. I was, however, able to use another credit card successfully. Also, I got a very good price on the shoes I wanted. The price was about $34 less than Dick's Sporting Goods. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
zrivera from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
Quick and easy. Liked the free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
charlieangel011 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Prices are competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
lauralee from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
I truely enjoyed shopping here. it had exactly what i wanted, at a price i could affrod Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Deannamuckle from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
(Edited December 12th by Deannamuckle_1085370786)  Still have not received order. Waiting Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
dianejaya from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
(Edited December 05th by dianejaya_7043516601)  this is the first time that I have used this site, but it was very easy to use. The discount price was great and the terms for refund if not satisfied sound excellent. Hopefully there will be no reason for a return of the item ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
lorivvance from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
have been looking for the boots i purchased everywhere. Found them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
arrenaud from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Ordering was quick and uncomplicated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
peacock347 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
had In stock (I think() and alerted me to a discount code Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
laheath from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Appreciate the free shipping especially, honest company to deal with always. Hope to continue buying from them!. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
Grknopfler from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Great quick shopping. Excellent prices. Best in usa Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
chrijeff50 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
(Edited November 25th by chrijeff50_6733901830)  ShoeMart's prices are competitive with other sites, their checkout process is simple, and best of all, ALL shipments are FREE! The next time I need shoes, I will definitely consider them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
gmccutchen from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
(Edited November 25th by gmccutchen_3000537240)  Found what i needed right away. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
cmmiller3540 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to shop at TheShoeMart.com. Don't shop there often but my account is easily obtained, the delivery time is great and the quality of the merchandise has always been excellent. Have never needed to make a return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
rubyrose56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Found special shoe I wanted with great ease. Will use shoemart again today my first experience with this web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
jlogel from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
(Edited November 14th by jlogel_8404837044)  The Shoe Mart offers top-quality shoes and ships fast. Good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
cdmayt from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
They give good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!