Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9 21 1137
Neutral (3) 0 0 32
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 37
Total Reviews 10 22 1206
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 3 Berkeley Street
Norwalk, CT 06850 - US
Website: http://www.theshoemart.com
Business Hours: 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales Phone: 800-850-7463
Service Phone: 800-850-7463
Sales Email: shoemart@theshoemart.com
Cust Service Email: shoemart@theshoemart.com

TheShoeMart.com

http://www.theshoemart.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/23/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
usahj from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Good selection with excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
gregorydowns from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
Unbeatable selection of highest quality shoes such as Alden Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
kyeagl from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
Great selection and was able to check out with Paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
happysam13 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
This is the first time using this site. I felt comfortable navigating and finding exactly what I wanted. We got a first time 10% off and we felt very secure ordering from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
knutesorenson from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Website was easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
fraidylobl from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2011
I love their free shipping, variety, and discounts. Great store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
jazmin547 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2012
great sale prices. This is my first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
stewartv from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
The checkout sessions sucks, I had to redo, entering the same information over and over again, and as for a secure password what they allowed me to put in was really STUPID I have not used that type on uncomplicated password in 20 years Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
s_jones1206 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
(Edited August 02nd by s_jones1206_7587566872)  Placing my order was quick and easy. The delivery time was short and notices were sent to keep me inform of the approximate delivery time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
chunhuah from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
(Edited July 29th by chunhuah_1767720040)  Got the lowest price of ECCO shoes so far as my shopping experience. Moreover it is very convenient to find my size. Fully satisfied with this purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
rhambol from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
(Edited July 05th by rhambol_6815940567)  Great shopping experience. Their staff are very helpful and provide good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
erikabowlin from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
This was my 1st time. Easy to use and check out. I hope product is as good as shopping experience :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
bpfriess from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2011
Found shoes I needed when they were not available at other online sites and although they were priced higher than elsewhere, with a coupon and free shippping, I ended up paying only a little more. My mom needed these shoes so I am a happy camper! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
dr.jack from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
(Edited June 15th by dr.jack_9762473929)  I was pleased with the easy of using the site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
beverly.koetsier from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
Site was easy to navigate and check out process was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
patsulli from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
(Edited June 08th by patsulli_1633327370)  Very happy with their selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
yeakel from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Shopping on TheShoeMart.com was very simple. Searching for the type of shoe I wanted was a breeze and the selection of colors and sizes made the purchasing decision a snap! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
digger953c from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
(Edited May 16th by digger953c_8524610979)  Shipped quickly. Was exactly what I wanted and in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2014
kyle.orders from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2009
Excellent availability and price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
Molly from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
Fantastic selection & great price points. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
macalise from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
excellent, nothing else to say Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
dapeci from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
I could Find everything I was looking for, had some doubt on the shipping on the checkout, but everything was great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
steveb585 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2006
It was very simple to place the order.....I have not received it yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
oddious4503 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
Found exactly what I was looking for and it was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
clp73 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
Shopping was easy, and the selection/sizes was great for the specific shoe I was looking for. I wanted to use multiple gift cards fro payment though. The payment process would be better if it were allowed to enter GC info when ordering online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!