Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 26 1147
Neutral (3) 0 0 32
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 37
Total Reviews 16 27 1216
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.78
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 3 Berkeley Street
Norwalk, CT 06850 - US
Website: http://www.theshoemart.com
Business Hours: 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales Phone: 800-850-7463
Service Phone: 800-850-7463
Sales Email: shoemart@theshoemart.com
Cust Service Email: shoemart@theshoemart.com

TheShoeMart.com

http://www.theshoemart.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/23/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
peacock347 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
had In stock (I think() and alerted me to a discount code Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
laheath from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Appreciate the free shipping especially, honest company to deal with always. Hope to continue buying from them!. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
Grknopfler from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Great quick shopping. Excellent prices. Best in usa Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
chrijeff50 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
(Edited November 25th by chrijeff50_6733901830)  ShoeMart's prices are competitive with other sites, their checkout process is simple, and best of all, ALL shipments are FREE! The next time I need shoes, I will definitely consider them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
gmccutchen from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
(Edited November 25th by gmccutchen_3000537240)  Found what i needed right away. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
cmmiller3540 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to shop at TheShoeMart.com. Don't shop there often but my account is easily obtained, the delivery time is great and the quality of the merchandise has always been excellent. Have never needed to make a return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
rubyrose56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Found special shoe I wanted with great ease. Will use shoemart again today my first experience with this web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
jlogel from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
(Edited November 14th by jlogel_8404837044)  The Shoe Mart offers top-quality shoes and ships fast. Good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
cdmayt from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
They give good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
alzado47 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Pleasant Knowledgeable staff. Quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
usahj from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Good selection with excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
gregorydowns from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
Unbeatable selection of highest quality shoes such as Alden Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
kyeagl from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
Great selection and was able to check out with Paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
happysam13 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
This is the first time using this site. I felt comfortable navigating and finding exactly what I wanted. We got a first time 10% off and we felt very secure ordering from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
knutesorenson from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Website was easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
fraidylobl from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2011
I love their free shipping, variety, and discounts. Great store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
jazmin547 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2012
great sale prices. This is my first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
stewartv from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
The checkout sessions sucks, I had to redo, entering the same information over and over again, and as for a secure password what they allowed me to put in was really STUPID I have not used that type on uncomplicated password in 20 years Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
s_jones1206 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
(Edited August 02nd by s_jones1206_7587566872)  Placing my order was quick and easy. The delivery time was short and notices were sent to keep me inform of the approximate delivery time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
chunhuah from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
(Edited July 29th by chunhuah_1767720040)  Got the lowest price of ECCO shoes so far as my shopping experience. Moreover it is very convenient to find my size. Fully satisfied with this purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
rhambol from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
(Edited July 05th by rhambol_6815940567)  Great shopping experience. Their staff are very helpful and provide good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
erikabowlin from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
This was my 1st time. Easy to use and check out. I hope product is as good as shopping experience :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
bpfriess from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2011
Found shoes I needed when they were not available at other online sites and although they were priced higher than elsewhere, with a coupon and free shippping, I ended up paying only a little more. My mom needed these shoes so I am a happy camper! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
dr.jack from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
(Edited June 15th by dr.jack_9762473929)  I was pleased with the easy of using the site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
beverly.koetsier from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
Site was easy to navigate and check out process was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!