Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 81 159 1202
Neutral (3) 2 2 18
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 26
Total Reviews 85 163 1246
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: PO BOX 1231
Jacksonville, FL 32221 - US
Website: http://www.thedigitaloasis.com
Business Hours: 9 A.M. - 5 P.M. EST
Sales Phone: 888-871-3938
Service Phone: 888-871-3938
Sales Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com
Cust Service Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com

TheDigitalOasis.com

http://www.thedigitaloasis.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/07/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
atakuy from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2012
Same day shipping, excellent item & great service.... Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
frskme from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
Raymarine dragonfly bought from oasis. I had a problem with chart card. I emailed them friday night and they responded befor 8 am the next morning in time for my fishing trip. Out standing service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
atakuy from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2012
Same day shipping, excellent item & great service.... Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
terrasolarproducts from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
The best price around and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
rockandliz from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited August 01st by rockandliz_7681913364)  The Digital Oasis had the best price (by far) of all the other stores for the fish finder/ gps that I ordered. They shipped immediately and kept me informed about my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
Harrell_ from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
The representatives were very helpful and prompt. Shipping was very fast. This is the second product I have purchased from the digital oasis and I was completely satisfied!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
cdavfish from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Great Price,Quick free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
rkups30 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Everything was as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
MichelleReneeCokerham from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
TheDigitalOasis.com is a small business in Florida that has expanded their customer base through the Internet. They have competitive prices that out beat other retailers. On the item that I purchased from the website, it was the best price that I could find on the Internet! I was thrilled with the service and would recommend the website to other individuals. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
esmestad from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Best price anywhere on the net by at least $100 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
mr3ddd from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 28th by mr3ddd_7002770603)  Fast, friendly service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
ahouse850 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Best price,fast shipment. Highly Recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
Swordsplus from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Never recieved item Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
rosew09j53 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
(Edited July 26th by rosew09j53_9775020578)  Excellent transaction. Very fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
dgautreauemc from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
TheDigitalOasis had the best price around (by far), ordering was easy and shipment was quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
bomalley from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Easy to order online and received in within 5-6 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
LNewmark from MA
Member Since:
09/08/2005
excellent transaction: great price and wonderful product; very fast shipping. Would definitely recommend ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
a_r_Friend from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Excellent purchase! Good price and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
Hoss14f from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 21st by Hoss14f_2882487635)  excellent called to varifie order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
nrfred from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Even though there was a delay due to back ordered items, the products did arrive - late but in good condition and at a GREAT! price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
cindysmith.0805 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
accurate and quick processing and delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
vguenther from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
gps was recieved ok Never recievied the cover. ups claims delivery .bMaybe some one stole it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
toby from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
very easy and straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
johnstrl from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
I was comparative price shopping on the internet and found TheDigitalOasis.com. They were by far the cheapest & the fastest on getting the product to me. I knew nothing about their company before this purchase. I will buy from them again. Roy J. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
jerry62348 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Easy ordering and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!