Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 81 142 1246
Neutral (3) 0 2 18
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 26
Total Reviews 82 146 1290
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: PO BOX 1231
Jacksonville, FL 32221 - US
Website: http://www.thedigitaloasis.com
Business Hours: 9 A.M. - 5 P.M. EST
Sales Phone: 888-871-3938
Service Phone: 888-871-3938
Sales Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com
Cust Service Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com

TheDigitalOasis.com

http://www.thedigitaloasis.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/07/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
randehampton from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Delivered on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
sg3cities from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
Excellent customer service, great prices and awesome products. I will be buying again soon. Try them you will not be disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
ksnow4070 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Had a great experience with this company, and the shipping was super fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
rob4q from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
(Edited September 24th by rob4q_99_8297175169)  Excellent seller, great service, fast shipping item arrived just as described! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
paulrkc from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Buy far the cheapest price that could be found anywhere, It was free delivery and fast. I always check Digital Oasis first when shopping for my fishing needs. Paul from Florida Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
vanessa.f.mitchell from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
My order came quickly and was just what I expected! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
w.d.barker from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
products are a 1 shipped in time quality product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
Kevingnolte from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
(Edited September 23rd by Kevingnolte_6437066712)  Great price and good product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
chiliwily from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
I ordered a trolling motor 3 weeks before a big fishing trip. I was concerned i wouldn't get this in time and get it installed. The item came inside the time i was told and showed up in perfect condition. Well done Digital Oasis Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
tswebb71 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
best prices and service around!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
lkv from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I saw the product I wanted (a Barnett Crossbow) called customer service to ask a question and received immediate service without a automated message to go through. My bow was delivered quickly when promised and in perfect condition! I also received a personal call to confirm my shipping address! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
troyakrum from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Quick and easy ordering. Delivery was timely and as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
Josephscottmoore from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Verry pleased with my product will buy from again thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
garypugh from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Easy to navigate their site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
longgar75 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
(Edited September 15th by longgar75_8797043107)  You guys had the best price, fast shipping, and great communication through the whole transaction. Thanks, I'm completely satisfied and love my Burris FSR3. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
ddol98 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
helpful staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
kmeier67 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Great price, fast shipping, no problems, would do business again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
tsp915 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Good communication. Fast processing and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
HuntingAngler from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
Best price and super fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
revsteviede from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
They had the best price for the Barnett Brotherhood crossbow on the internet. Fast delivery. I ordered it while I was on vacation, and it arrived at my door the day I got home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
gregert12 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
(Edited September 08th by gregert12_2038323221)  Great prices, fast shipping, will buy from this company as much as I can! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
Dennisbrumbaugh from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great customer service and fast shipping. Have recommended using the site many times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
bassmaster from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great prices. Very fast shipping. Wonderful shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
JMiller11 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2011
Price was best I could find and shipping was speedy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
fabiomanno from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 03rd by fabiomanno_3135950695)  ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!