Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 8 1290
Neutral (3) 0 0 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 26
Total Reviews 0 8 1336
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: PO BOX 1231
Jacksonville, FL 32221 - US
Website: http://www.thedigitaloasis.com
Business Hours: 9 A.M. - 5 P.M. EST
Sales Phone: 888-871-3938
Service Phone: 888-871-3938
Sales Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com
Cust Service Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com

TheDigitalOasis.com

http://www.thedigitaloasis.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/07/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
rickwwest from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
I Received my shipment 5 full days before the expected arrival date. I am very impressed with The Digital Oasis customer service and shipping department. I will definitely shop with The Digital Oasis again !!!! Rick West Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
twholmes from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
I have purchased several times and have been very satisfied. This is why Digital Oasis is my go to store. good prices and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
wwhite678 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
Best price and fastest shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
dnjleech from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
My nephew told me TheDigitalOasis had the best prices on crossbows and after checking other online sites and brick & mortar stores, I bought my crossbow from TheDigitalOasis and saved over ninety dollars. My item arrived earlier than expected and in great shape. I've told many others to check out TheDigitalOasis if they need anything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
crotoncliff from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
very fast and accurate ,knowledgable, i will do bussiness with DO again...i have been telling my friends about DO.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
carpetpro from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
it was a good price and fast delivery. and so far i have really enjoyed it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
hokeh from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Fast shipping. Item well-packaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
benjamin_c_ferrier from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
I found your offer by accident. It was the best price I had seen . The shipping was really fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
shinhuh from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
super fast shipping, great price, great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
w_cowley from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I searched for the best price and found it at The Oasis. It was easy to order and they shipped it within a couple days. Fantastic job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
swmstu from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Excellent to work with, fast and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
brmorris75 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I wished the order person would have told me that by waiting one day I would have been eligible for a $300.00 mfg rebate. I tried to get it but lost the case Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
jh47828 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
After searching the internet for hours, TheDigitalOasis had the lowest prices I could find anywhere. Their customer service is great. I will go to this website first in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
damitson55 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Purchase a Lowrance structure scan transducer. Ordered over the phone very friendly service. Shipping was very fast. Product was exactly what I thought it would be. Would shop there again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
Jeler from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Knowledgeable staff with a real person on the phone line, Pleasant responses to all my questions. No hassle and speedy delivery. Best price I could find! Would deal with them again, no question about it. Thanks again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
sears6 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
good price,fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
gdk8857 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Great prices and prompt delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
wadelisacrady from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Great price,! Fast free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
ihatethursday from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
Super low prices and fast shipping. I will buy here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
livetohunt from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2006
As promised, very fast shipping! Cheapest pricing I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
emactavish4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
(Edited February 17th by emactavish4_1066025231)  Ordered a new Humminbird depth finder and it was sent to my home in three days. It arrived in excellent condition and was well packaged. Order was easy and straight forward and I will use Digital Oasis again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
ryangui96 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
The digital oasis has the best prices and quality by far. This is the second trolling motor purchased and many more to come. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
fheifner from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Outstanding price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
torburkhard from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
I purchased a depth sounder, it arrived very quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
wewhitman from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
good service and prices would deal again when needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!