Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 72 153 1223
Neutral (3) 1 2 18
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 26
Total Reviews 74 157 1267
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: PO BOX 1231
Jacksonville, FL 32221 - US
Website: http://www.thedigitaloasis.com
Business Hours: 9 A.M. - 5 P.M. EST
Sales Phone: 888-871-3938
Service Phone: 888-871-3938
Sales Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com
Cust Service Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com

TheDigitalOasis.com

http://www.thedigitaloasis.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/07/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
Surfdawg808 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
I ordered a Lowrance HDS10 from Digital Oasis and found the price to be the lowest. I live in Hawaii and shipping can be expensive but Digital Oasis shipping cost was reasonable. This is the second Lowrance unit I have ordered from them in the past 2 years and am very pleased with the Lowrance interface as far as intuitiveness of the features. Great price, great product and great service from Digital Oasis. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Lthenry13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 02nd by Lthenry13_7513843478)  Great service. Best prices. Free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Webbjmord from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited September 02nd by Webbjmord_2619298067)  Digitaloasis had the items for the best price and free shipping. The items were delivered fast and as described. I would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
scottspiva from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
gregert12 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Great prices, fast shipping, will buy from this company as much as I can! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
mattjkaufman from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
The process was fast and easy. Delivered on time and without problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
wlaursen1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2012
The price was right and delivery was prompt. A very smooth transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
Ltlargo from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Awesome price, fast shipping and great product. You can't ask for anything more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
fabiomanno from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
zack from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Great price. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
reaction12000 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
everything was shipped in a timely manner 7/23/2014 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Dviegut86 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Couldn't be happier. Product was as advertised and shipped quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
philip.morris from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Good customer service over the phone and great pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
the_leahews from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
(Edited August 20th by the_leahews_5029014402)  Great product and an even better price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
astaffordsr from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
it's easy for to shop ,change your mind on things you don't want, and price was reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
mdudley221 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
good experience. Needs some work on the searchability of the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
mtayl223 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Happy to deal with again, thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
djstrick from IL
Member Since:
05/05/2008
(Edited August 13th by djstrick)  Best price I could find. Excellent service. Product arrived on time in perfect condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
rbrt62 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
The item was the lowest priced I could find on the internet and it came quickly--very very pleased with my purchase from them and have already recommended The Digital Oasis to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
Petlynstafs from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
(Edited August 11th by Petlynstafs_8131629208)  Very good sevice shipped & received faster than anyone else ever dealt with and good price also Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
gredding from TX
Member Since:
11/24/2004
Excellent - product as seller stated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
atakuy from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2012
(Edited August 09th by atakuy_7500981548)  Same day shipping, excellent item & great service.... Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
arnesondan from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
I ordered 2 units. The hummingbird 999ci side imaging and a humminbird 959ci down imaging along with the 5port interlink hub and ethernet cables. The customer service was great, best prices I found anywhere, and everything was shipped out extremely fast, ahead of the predicted processing schedule even. It all came in perfect Condition, shipped on time, was all the correct items. I am extremely pleased. I will definitely be ordering from them again, and would recommend them to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
Swordsplus from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
(Edited August 05th by Swordsplus_1114267229)  Never recieved item Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
frskme from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
Raymarine dragonfly bought from oasis. I had a problem with chart card. I emailed them friday night and they responded befor 8 am the next morning in time for my fishing trip. Out standing service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!