Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 60 1282
Neutral (3) 2 2 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 26
Total Reviews 25 62 1328
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: PO BOX 1231
Jacksonville, FL 32221 - US
Website: http://www.thedigitaloasis.com
Business Hours: 9 A.M. - 5 P.M. EST
Sales Phone: 888-871-3938
Service Phone: 888-871-3938
Sales Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com
Cust Service Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com

TheDigitalOasis.com

http://www.thedigitaloasis.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/07/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
shinhuh from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
super fast shipping, great price, great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
w_cowley from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I searched for the best price and found it at The Oasis. It was easy to order and they shipped it within a couple days. Fantastic job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
swmstu from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Excellent to work with, fast and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
brmorris75 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I wished the order person would have told me that by waiting one day I would have been eligible for a $300.00 mfg rebate. I tried to get it but lost the case Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
jh47828 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
After searching the internet for hours, TheDigitalOasis had the lowest prices I could find anywhere. Their customer service is great. I will go to this website first in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
damitson55 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Purchase a Lowrance structure scan transducer. Ordered over the phone very friendly service. Shipping was very fast. Product was exactly what I thought it would be. Would shop there again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
Jeler from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Knowledgeable staff with a real person on the phone line, Pleasant responses to all my questions. No hassle and speedy delivery. Best price I could find! Would deal with them again, no question about it. Thanks again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
sears6 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
good price,fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
gdk8857 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Great prices and prompt delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
wadelisacrady from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Great price,! Fast free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
ihatethursday from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
Super low prices and fast shipping. I will buy here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
livetohunt from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2006
As promised, very fast shipping! Cheapest pricing I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
emactavish4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
(Edited February 17th by emactavish4_1066025231)  Ordered a new Humminbird depth finder and it was sent to my home in three days. It arrived in excellent condition and was well packaged. Order was easy and straight forward and I will use Digital Oasis again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
ryangui96 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
The digital oasis has the best prices and quality by far. This is the second trolling motor purchased and many more to come. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
fheifner from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Outstanding price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
torburkhard from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
I purchased a depth sounder, it arrived very quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
wewhitman from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
good service and prices would deal again when needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
tomsuepierce29 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
(Edited January 19th by tomsuepierce29_9597210727)  Great organization they were helpful with in stock items,delivery & a 100 $ less than bass pro shop.this includes shipping I'll be back for my next items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
frtaber from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
(Edited January 18th by frtaber_2412117713)  Fast service and great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
bones1075 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Everything was great except shipping. It took over two weeks to get my product. It left their warehouse quick but their shipping method sucks. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
bjkolle from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 13th by bjkolle_9297447869)  Great experience. Had flag placed on CC. Actually liked that due to amount of purchase. Had package in hand even before the shipping E-mail was received. Now that is fast. Excellent price on the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
legare127 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
(Edited January 12th by legare127_6070289256)  Overall, good and smooth transaction. I got a little concern for a while about the time to deliver the product. According to their chart, it was saying roughly 3 days for Florida but it took 6; should not be a big concern but when trying to arrange timing it got me worried. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
gizmospeed from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
would have been better if they had not put what the contents were on the shipping label, it was a Christmas gift, and was no longer a surprise for my husband, since he was home when it was delivered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
jrrnhr from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
Excellent product , Great Price, delivery on time thank you. very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
Nigelmasters from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Quick follow up with any questions pertaining to the order. Very good company to do business with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!