Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12 74 1268
Neutral (3) 1 1 19
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 26
Total Reviews 13 76 1313
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: PO BOX 1231
Jacksonville, FL 32221 - US
Website: http://www.thedigitaloasis.com
Business Hours: 9 A.M. - 5 P.M. EST
Sales Phone: 888-871-3938
Service Phone: 888-871-3938
Sales Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com
Cust Service Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com

TheDigitalOasis.com

http://www.thedigitaloasis.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/07/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
torburkhard from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
I purchased a depth sounder, it arrived very quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
wewhitman from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
good service and prices would deal again when needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
tomsuepierce29 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
(Edited January 19th by tomsuepierce29_9597210727)  Great organization they were helpful with in stock items,delivery & a 100 $ less than bass pro shop.this includes shipping I'll be back for my next items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
frtaber from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
(Edited January 18th by frtaber_2412117713)  Fast service and great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
bones1075 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Everything was great except shipping. It took over two weeks to get my product. It left their warehouse quick but their shipping method sucks. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
bjkolle from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 13th by bjkolle_9297447869)  Great experience. Had flag placed on CC. Actually liked that due to amount of purchase. Had package in hand even before the shipping E-mail was received. Now that is fast. Excellent price on the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
legare127 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
(Edited January 12th by legare127_6070289256)  Overall, good and smooth transaction. I got a little concern for a while about the time to deliver the product. According to their chart, it was saying roughly 3 days for Florida but it took 6; should not be a big concern but when trying to arrange timing it got me worried. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
gizmospeed from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
would have been better if they had not put what the contents were on the shipping label, it was a Christmas gift, and was no longer a surprise for my husband, since he was home when it was delivered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
jrrnhr from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
Excellent product , Great Price, delivery on time thank you. very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
Nigelmasters from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Quick follow up with any questions pertaining to the order. Very good company to do business with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
ddd6175 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
(Edited November 11th by ddd6175_6499681788)  Fast shipping and great customer service. Best prices on the Internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
samandrhonda_shoemate from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
Very good. Prices were excellent. Using UPS as shipper was very slow. USPS priority mail for small packages would be better, faster. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
lemos_grt from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
(Edited November 05th by lemos_grt_2991176938)  fast delivery nice item i'm very satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
fast shipping and great prices. Also, this unit appeared to be brand new. some places just send you a return, but didn't look like that on this purchase. I am pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
hennessey.chuck from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Very competitive prices, great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
robert-biehl from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 25th by robert-biehl_9526873467)  Good product-fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
thechilders from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Fast order processing and shipping. Good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
lsubase6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Great prices, found everything I need. Great delivery time frame Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
scubalizard from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Fast shipping great communication Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
marc.cloutier from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE, AS EXPECTED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
dnkmtrs1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 14th by dnkmtrs1_2886750935)  Excellent price, fast shipping. Very happy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
leosmith2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
(Edited October 13th by leosmith2_3833843871)  My order was processed very quickly. I received the product on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
terbare49 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Did a great job, I was able to speak to real people, I like the warranty, top notch gear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
charliemarable from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I have nothing but good to say about my buying experience. Will use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
ksnow4070 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 03rd by ksnow4070_3154825052)  Had a great experience with this company, and the shipping was super fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!