Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 72 153 1212
Neutral (3) 1 2 18
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 26
Total Reviews 74 157 1256
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: PO BOX 1231
Jacksonville, FL 32221 - US
Website: http://www.thedigitaloasis.com
Business Hours: 9 A.M. - 5 P.M. EST
Sales Phone: 888-871-3938
Service Phone: 888-871-3938
Sales Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com
Cust Service Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com

TheDigitalOasis.com

http://www.thedigitaloasis.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/07/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Dviegut86 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Couldn't be happier. Product was as advertised and shipped quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
philip.morris from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Good customer service over the phone and great pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
the_leahews from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
(Edited August 20th by the_leahews_5029014402)  Great product and an even better price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
astaffordsr from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
it's easy for to shop ,change your mind on things you don't want, and price was reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
mdudley221 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
good experience. Needs some work on the searchability of the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
mtayl223 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Happy to deal with again, thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
djstrick from IL
Member Since:
05/05/2008
(Edited August 13th by djstrick)  Best price I could find. Excellent service. Product arrived on time in perfect condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
rbrt62 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
The item was the lowest priced I could find on the internet and it came quickly--very very pleased with my purchase from them and have already recommended The Digital Oasis to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
Petlynstafs from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
(Edited August 11th by Petlynstafs_8131629208)  Very good sevice shipped & received faster than anyone else ever dealt with and good price also Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
gredding from TX
Member Since:
11/24/2004
Excellent - product as seller stated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
atakuy from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2012
(Edited August 09th by atakuy_7500981548)  Same day shipping, excellent item & great service.... Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
arnesondan from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
I ordered 2 units. The hummingbird 999ci side imaging and a humminbird 959ci down imaging along with the 5port interlink hub and ethernet cables. The customer service was great, best prices I found anywhere, and everything was shipped out extremely fast, ahead of the predicted processing schedule even. It all came in perfect Condition, shipped on time, was all the correct items. I am extremely pleased. I will definitely be ordering from them again, and would recommend them to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
Swordsplus from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
(Edited August 05th by Swordsplus_1114267229)  Never recieved item Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
frskme from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
Raymarine dragonfly bought from oasis. I had a problem with chart card. I emailed them friday night and they responded befor 8 am the next morning in time for my fishing trip. Out standing service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
terrasolarproducts from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
The best price around and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
rockandliz from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited August 01st by rockandliz_7681913364)  The Digital Oasis had the best price (by far) of all the other stores for the fish finder/ gps that I ordered. They shipped immediately and kept me informed about my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
Harrell_ from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
The representatives were very helpful and prompt. Shipping was very fast. This is the second product I have purchased from the digital oasis and I was completely satisfied!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
cdavfish from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Great Price,Quick free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
rkups30 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Everything was as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
MichelleReneeCokerham from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
TheDigitalOasis.com is a small business in Florida that has expanded their customer base through the Internet. They have competitive prices that out beat other retailers. On the item that I purchased from the website, it was the best price that I could find on the Internet! I was thrilled with the service and would recommend the website to other individuals. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
esmestad from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Best price anywhere on the net by at least $100 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
mr3ddd from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 28th by mr3ddd_7002770603)  Fast, friendly service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
ahouse850 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Best price,fast shipment. Highly Recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
rosew09j53 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
(Edited July 26th by rosew09j53_9775020578)  Excellent transaction. Very fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
dgautreauemc from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
TheDigitalOasis had the best price around (by far), ordering was easy and shipment was quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!