Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 81 150 1237
Neutral (3) 1 2 18
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 26
Total Reviews 83 154 1281
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: PO BOX 1231
Jacksonville, FL 32221 - US
Website: http://www.thedigitaloasis.com
Business Hours: 9 A.M. - 5 P.M. EST
Sales Phone: 888-871-3938
Service Phone: 888-871-3938
Sales Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com
Cust Service Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com

TheDigitalOasis.com

http://www.thedigitaloasis.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/07/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
troyakrum from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Quick and easy ordering. Delivery was timely and as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
Josephscottmoore from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Verry pleased with my product will buy from again thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
Kevingnolte from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Great price and good product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
rob4q from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Excellent seller, great service, fast shipping item arrived just as described! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
garypugh from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Easy to navigate their site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
longgar75 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
(Edited September 15th by longgar75_8797043107)  You guys had the best price, fast shipping, and great communication through the whole transaction. Thanks, I'm completely satisfied and love my Burris FSR3. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
ddol98 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
helpful staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
kmeier67 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Great price, fast shipping, no problems, would do business again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
tsp915 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Good communication. Fast processing and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
HuntingAngler from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
Best price and super fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
revsteviede from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
They had the best price for the Barnett Brotherhood crossbow on the internet. Fast delivery. I ordered it while I was on vacation, and it arrived at my door the day I got home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
gregert12 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
(Edited September 08th by gregert12_2038323221)  Great prices, fast shipping, will buy from this company as much as I can! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
Dennisbrumbaugh from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great customer service and fast shipping. Have recommended using the site many times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
bassmaster from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great prices. Very fast shipping. Wonderful shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
JMiller11 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2011
Price was best I could find and shipping was speedy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
fabiomanno from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 03rd by fabiomanno_3135950695)  ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
Surfdawg808 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
I ordered a Lowrance HDS10 from Digital Oasis and found the price to be the lowest. I live in Hawaii and shipping can be expensive but Digital Oasis shipping cost was reasonable. This is the second Lowrance unit I have ordered from them in the past 2 years and am very pleased with the Lowrance interface as far as intuitiveness of the features. Great price, great product and great service from Digital Oasis. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Lthenry13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 02nd by Lthenry13_7513843478)  Great service. Best prices. Free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Webbjmord from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited September 02nd by Webbjmord_2619298067)  Digitaloasis had the items for the best price and free shipping. The items were delivered fast and as described. I would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
scottspiva from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
mattjkaufman from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
The process was fast and easy. Delivered on time and without problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
wlaursen1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2012
The price was right and delivery was prompt. A very smooth transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
Ltlargo from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Awesome price, fast shipping and great product. You can't ask for anything more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
zack from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Great price. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
reaction12000 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
everything was shipped in a timely manner 7/23/2014 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!