Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 45 116 1259
Neutral (3) 0 1 18
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 26
Total Reviews 45 118 1303
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: PO BOX 1231
Jacksonville, FL 32221 - US
Website: http://www.thedigitaloasis.com
Business Hours: 9 A.M. - 5 P.M. EST
Sales Phone: 888-871-3938
Service Phone: 888-871-3938
Sales Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com
Cust Service Email: service@thedigitaloasis.com

TheDigitalOasis.com

http://www.thedigitaloasis.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/07/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
ddd6175 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
(Edited November 11th by ddd6175_6499681788)  Fast shipping and great customer service. Best prices on the Internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
samandrhonda_shoemate from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
Very good. Prices were excellent. Using UPS as shipper was very slow. USPS priority mail for small packages would be better, faster. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
lemos_grt from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
(Edited November 05th by lemos_grt_2991176938)  fast delivery nice item i'm very satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
fast shipping and great prices. Also, this unit appeared to be brand new. some places just send you a return, but didn't look like that on this purchase. I am pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
hennessey.chuck from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Very competitive prices, great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
robert-biehl from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 25th by robert-biehl_9526873467)  Good product-fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
thechilders from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Fast order processing and shipping. Good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
lsubase6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Great prices, found everything I need. Great delivery time frame Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
scubalizard from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Fast shipping great communication Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
marc.cloutier from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE, AS EXPECTED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
dnkmtrs1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 14th by dnkmtrs1_2886750935)  Excellent price, fast shipping. Very happy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
leosmith2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
(Edited October 13th by leosmith2_3833843871)  My order was processed very quickly. I received the product on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
terbare49 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Did a great job, I was able to speak to real people, I like the warranty, top notch gear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
charliemarable from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I have nothing but good to say about my buying experience. Will use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
ksnow4070 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 03rd by ksnow4070_3154825052)  Had a great experience with this company, and the shipping was super fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
randehampton from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Delivered on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
sg3cities from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
Excellent customer service, great prices and awesome products. I will be buying again soon. Try them you will not be disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
rob4q from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
(Edited September 24th by rob4q_99_8297175169)  Excellent seller, great service, fast shipping item arrived just as described! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
paulrkc from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Buy far the cheapest price that could be found anywhere, It was free delivery and fast. I always check Digital Oasis first when shopping for my fishing needs. Paul from Florida Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
vanessa.f.mitchell from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
My order came quickly and was just what I expected! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
Kevingnolte from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
(Edited September 23rd by Kevingnolte_6437066712)  Great price and good product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
chiliwily from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
I ordered a trolling motor 3 weeks before a big fishing trip. I was concerned i wouldn't get this in time and get it installed. The item came inside the time i was told and showed up in perfect condition. Well done Digital Oasis Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
tswebb71 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
best prices and service around!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
lkv from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I saw the product I wanted (a Barnett Crossbow) called customer service to ask a question and received immediate service without a automated message to go through. My bow was delivered quickly when promised and in perfect condition! I also received a personal call to confirm my shipping address! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
troyakrum from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Quick and easy ordering. Delivery was timely and as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!