Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 7422
Neutral (3) 0 0 139
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 294
Total Reviews 0 0 7855
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 16837 Addison Rd Suite 300
Addison, TX 75001 - US
Website: http://www.techonweb.com
Business Hours: Monday - Friday 9am to 6:00pm CST
Sales Phone: 800-456-5000
Service Phone: 800-456-5000
Sales Email: sales@techonweb.com
Cust Service Email: care@techonweb.com

TechOnWeb.com

http://www.techonweb.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2012
suckstobeyoubastards from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Techonweb was raided by the FBI back in April 2011. After hearing that news, I was surprised to see they stayed in business for as long as they did after the raid. Be careful who you buy from!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2012
bvidra from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They delivered the 3 pcs that were ordered - great! THAN - they went out of business before I could get the HP Care Pack warranty that I ordered! THEY CLOSED THEIR DOORS! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2012
rollsss from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
best price. Product as described and delivered promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2012
DennisAndDora@Gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
TechOnWEB is an Excellent Vendor. Product was as advertised, and Fed-X Ground was fast in getting product to our front door. Would definately buy from this Vendor Again online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2012
aaron_nukem from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My first purchase from this website. The site said 5-7 days processing time, but they had the package at my house in 4 days. They also provided tracking information which is always appreciated. Would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2012
thevillastudio from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The purchasing experience was without any kind of disappointment. Shipping was safe and prompt. The earphones work well with the plasma TV. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2012
awesome7117 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the best prices in town, keep up the good work ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2012
dlsandberg121 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Before purchasing, I made a call to reaffirm what I thought I wanted to buy. Salesman made me feel good. Received order in a timely fashion and I like the item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2012
qqqmyjunk from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Was able to promptly speak to a customer service rep to change delivery address. Easily and cheerfully done. Shipping was prompt and product is everything I had hoped for. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2012
patrick_mcallister from IL
Member Since:
08/12/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Best Price on the Web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2012
tpruett from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Of all the vendors of this product I found on the internet, this vendor had the best price. They shipped my scanner promptly. I would highly recommend this vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2012
drjacobs from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
MERCHANDISE WAS AS REPRESENTED. PRICE WAS GOOD. THE BIGGEST PROBLEM, WHICH WAS TOUGH TO DEAL WITH, WAS THAT I HAD A "BILL TO" ADDRESS DIFFERENT THAN THE "SHIP TO"ADDRESS. i PLACED THE ORDER AND THOUGHT ALL WAS FINE. ONLY LATER DID I GET A VERY IMPERSONAL NOTICE SAYING MY ORDER WASN'T GOING TO BE SHIPPED, LOTS OF TIME HAD PASSED AND STILL NO ORDER SO I HAD TO CALL AND GET IT RESOLVED. IT WORKED OUT OK, BUT SIGNIFICANTLY DELAYED MY ORDER WHEN I WASN'T EVEN AWARE THERE WAS A PROBLEM. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2012
greywood from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered an HP ZR30w monitor from TechOnWeb around 6 pm on Thursday and received it a little after noon the following Monday. The packaging and the monitor were in good condition when received. I had the monitor set up within an hour and have been using it for about a week now. The only adjustment I've had to make to the monitor was turning the brightness control to minimum. I've noticed no dead or stuck pixels and the quality of the display seems to me to be better than any other monitor I've ever had. TechOnWeb offered the best price I've ever seen in the past year for this monitor and free shipping to boot. I'm entirely satisfied with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2012
wgllc from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is not the best, but adequate. Price and delivery was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2012
nodak_sodak@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
This was the first time I had shopped with TECHONWEB and will definitely 'always' check their site before I order from anyone else! Their prices are great, delivery of the product was super fast, and I got a great value for the price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2012
angie.jacks from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Techonweb has always been a very reliable vendor for me. I placed my order in the afternoon and received part of the order the next day by noon! The other part came from a warehouse further away but still arrived within 2 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2012
bobsobi from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
No fuss, no muss. Site navigation was easy, as was the ordering process. Very competitive pricing. Will shop TechOnWeb again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2012
dan.davenport from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Expectations were exceeded. Order was shipped immediately and arrived the next day with regular FedEx ground shipping. I was very pleased and will definitely shop the site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2012
schwifi123x from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I wanted technical specs on the computer that I wanted to order, but there was no link or tab for this computer. Part number on TechOnWeb.com matched Part number on HP Website, so I was confident the computer was the one that I wanted. Price and shipping was lowest that I could find. They shipped item fast no problems at all. I would definitely recommend TechOnWeb.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2012
gregsal from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest price, detailed description, Incredibly fast shipping, good packaging - will shop there again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2012
dan.duran from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast Delivery, Great Price. Look forward to my next purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2012
austinjsanders from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Unbelievably good service. I will be a return customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2012
sdfitforlife from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent, Excellent Customer Service. Super Fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
huongntran from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast Shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2012
jgrote from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
fast service, very good communication Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!