Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 5 1358
Neutral (3) 0 0 55
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 58
Total Reviews 0 5 1471
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.80
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1610 Garden of the Gods rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907 - US
Website: http://www.techforless.com
Business Hours: 9:00am - 6:00pm Mon. - Fri. MT
Sales Phone: 866-880-1230
Service Phone: 866-880-1230
Sales Email: Sales@techforless.com
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tech for Less, Inc.

http://www.techforless.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/11/2001


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
swcouch7001 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014
ok so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
pbielicki2112 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
Found what I was looking for at a great price. Website was easy to navigate. Great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
kauai55 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
easy to get around site, and find what I was looking for. excellent prices and easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
truthisreal777 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
Excellent! I found exactly what I was looking for! It is brand new and at the cheapest price! Very happy with my purchase! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
chipmc1 from VA
Member Since:
06/21/2005
Easy order process...excellent pricing... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
lkerschen2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
This is my first visit to Tech For Less, finding the product, then setting up the account to check out was much simpler and easier than most. And the price was very affordable. I also opted for the two yr. warr. which I normally don't do, but I liked the way the protection reads. Now I will wait and see how soon I get my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
davidnorman from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Tech for Less had the most inexpensive price for the Blu-Ray player that I wanted. The site also offered 2 guarantees, one through Google, and the other an identity theft protection plan. Neither one of them cost me a thing and I felt very secure ordering through the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
alapati_sri from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
thekonster from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
paul.b.bray from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Easy to navigate, shop, and check out. Free Shipping for my order was a plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
lriegle from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Very quick and I love free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
mikedwayne from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2012
Easy to navigate the site, Quick check out and free shipping, I love it !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
ldh007 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2009
They had what I wanted at a competitive price. They also had guaranteed three-day shipping for my zip code. I would have preferred if they gave me a specific delivery date estimate, the way Amazon does, but I was able to call them on the phone to get an actual date. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
bossmanme from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
(Edited November 15th by bossmanme_4799064147)  oustanding price and service. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
stef1822 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Super easy to order, helpful website with all details to ensure my purchase was the correct one for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
Davidtongnguyen2020 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Great in the sense Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
Robyn from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
Tech for Less, Inc. gave great choices and very good prices. Their order page was very simple. Looking forward to receiving the product I ordered. Will give a review on the laptop once I get it up and running. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
angield from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Quick. This is key for me. Also that .they accept papal, so I don't have to run and have all account information at hand. this also eliminated the endless form signing that comes with using a new site. I'll definitely shop here again since the price was unbeatable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
taidotico from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
slick! good ordering process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
fuzzybear1961 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Shipping is a little expensive. Will wait to see how fast it takes to get here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
chkeeler1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Last order screen hijacked, by this rating stuff Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
cpisz from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012
The purchase was very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2012
davidsonf12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2012
I was told of free shipping but I ended up paying anyway Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2012
mbaseballw from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2012
good very easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2012
mediagraphix from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2011
It was completely easy and painless, search took me right to the product I was looking for and then less than 5 minutes to check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!