All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 5
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 15
Total Reviews 0 0 23
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
2 Star Review
Address: 1000 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55403 - US
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-591-3869
Service Phone: 800-591-3869
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email:

Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2012
bethykay from unknown
Member Since:
Purchased item online on 03/31/2012, received it broken, in tons of pieces due to no packing around ceramic item. Mailed item back next day 04/01/2012. Had to call & email repeatedly to find out if they got my return. None of this is available on their site! Finally, 22 days later a refund was posted. THEN they turned around & re-charged my card again the same day! Called & emailed again. They said it was a processing mistake. I received an email stating they had processed another refund on 04/25/2012. After 2 weeks I emailed & called them again! Each time having to re-state all the same info over & over,getting disconnected twice! Called discover & they said no refunds were pending & in as much as that was 2 1/2 weeks ago, it would be showing. Emailed again 05/10/2012, called again today, 05/11/2012, transferred 3 times, having to give order#, name & address each time & they said they do not know what is going on & for me to be patient. I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM TARGET AGAIN!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
rajendra82 from GA
Member Since:
Ordered the Mortal Kombat 9 Tournament Edition two weeks before release date. When I ordered the item was listed as in stock, and few days later it went out of stock. This indicated that the inventory system was working at the time I ordered. The day before it was to arrive, I had still gotten no shipping confirmation, so I got concerned, and called their 800 number. The service rep. assured me that the item was being processed, and will be shipped the next day in the morning, and will be delivered via UPS by the evening. The next morning, there was a change is status, and item was shown as being delayed for a month and a half. What a crock. I had to cancel this order, as they obviosly have none in stock, and will never get the limited release item back. Luckily Fry's near my house got a copy for me to grab. Otherwise I would be even more pissed. Never will I order anything limited from them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2010
submom from GA
Member Since:
Today 12/3 had sent me a “change notification” to my order placed 11/30, and the only “change” I could tell was that the order was not going to my billing address in the suburbs, but was now going to our Summer Address! Patiently inform the customer service dude that my package was being sent to the wrong address, and that I need to let them know that they needed to cancel the order and return it to Target. He politely lets me know that I just need to return the package to once I receive it. “How can I return the package, if I’m not there to receive it?” “When it is delivered, you just need to refuse to accept it” “I’m not going to BE there.” “Well, then you will need to notify the carrier that he needs to return the package” “Who is the carrier” “Well, it’s not in the system yet, because it hasn’t been SHIPPED” “I am about to start to cry..What am I supposed to do?” “You can order order another one & we’ll Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2009
killthebananas from PA
Member Since:
Overall, the experience was decent. My only problem is the packaging they shipped it in. I ordered two pairs of shoes...they were shipped in one of those big plastic bags with the sticky flap to seal it. The shoes arrived half falling out of their boxes and the boxes themselves were about crushed. Luckily (and I'm not sure how) the shoes themselves were unscathed. I think they could definitely stand to upgrade their packaging containers to cardboard boxes to preserve the product being shipped. I would never order anything remotely fragile from them, that's for sure!!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2008
fett387 from IL
Member Since:
I ordered socks. One pack had a small hole in them. I tried to exchange them. They would not accept allow me to exchange them because I did not have my receipt with me. After asking for a manger they said that I could "get away with it" two times if I use a drivers license. I felt like a criminal. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2008
onemadshopper from CA
Member Since:
saturday night i ordered a desk didn't notice the delivery address was from a old address from out of state last year, dont know who lives at that address. Called next day Sunday was told it's on a truck you are SOL we can't do anything about it. I hope whoever gets it enjoys the item Im out 131.00 I realize it was my mistake but I caught it before it left to be delivered all I asked for was a address change. Wont order from there again, bad customer service. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2008
onlineshopper443390 from TN
Member Since:
tax shipping and handling. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2007
qartman from TX
Member Since:
I was billed and within a few days received 1 out of 2 items I ordered - Fantastic... However, another week and I noticed that the shipping company had "received billing info" for the 2nd item, but it had not shipped yet... I tracked the item at the shipping company and it showed up shipping to another state a few days later. Then it disappeared... another week later, and the item showed up again as having not shipped... a few days after two weeks past and I called Target to discuss the item's status. They were very friendly on the phone, however they were unable to see anymore about my order than I was able to see online. They agreed on the phone to just ship me another item b/c my original had clearly not gone out. Several hours after the phone call, I receive an email that my item can not be claimed lost yet - I have to wait 3 more days - also, they won't be able to replace it if it IS lost because they are out of stock. I do not think I will order from their online store. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2007
Blurazzz from PA
Member Since:
I have been shopping at for over 3 years. This store is absolutely fabulous! I recently purchased a "make your own skateboard" kit for my son. With in 3 days of my purchase the skateboard had arrived. Though, I do think the price of shipping is a little higher then most stores. Overall, I've never had a bad experience with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2007
Debbie1722 from CA
Member Since:
When I purchased the item online, it stated that I could return it to a local store. When I received it, it looked like the one I ordered and it listed the item could be returned to a store. When I took it to a store, they said sent me a wrong one. The item I got was $20 less than what I paid for. Therefore, they couldn't take it back and they said I had to send it back by mail. It took almost an hour for them to sort out the problem with customer service and the representatives verified that was what they sent me,but nothing got done . I felt cheated and very upset. It wasn't my fault that they sent me the wrong item and a cheaper one. Plus, the item was heavy to carry. However, I had to carry it back, bring it home and look for a UPS store to mail it back. Then, I'd have to pay for the shipping charge and hope for them to refund the charge. I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy anything at because they don't live up to their words and standards Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2007
Meyoly10913 from unknown
Member Since:
I placed an order for a product and was suppose to get it in 7-10 days. It wasn't shipped out until the 7th day which meant it was going to be another 7-10 days. So, I am still waiting for my product another 2 weeks later. I ,finally, call the customer service number and was informed that during shipping the product was damaged and returned to the warehouse. I wasn't notified of this and asked why. They said that they didn't know and that they don't send out replacements; instead, they would just refund my money and it would be in my account 10-14 days from the date it was returned to them. I waited 15 days and realize there was no refund in my account. I call the customer service again. They forgot to put in the request for my refund. Then, asked if I wanted to order the product again. I, finally, received my refund 3 days later. I definitely would not recommend anyone to buy from this company. I know I won't. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2007
The PriceFinder from MI
Member Since:
Great prices, fast shipping, and great packaging. The only thing that could make it better is if they had a tracking # to track your package with, but the shipping took only 3 days after it was shipped to arrive so that made up for the tracking #. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2007
x93056 from OH
Member Since:
(Edited February 28th by x93056)  Not satisfied with shipping and estimates Overall Rating
2 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2007
Bittis from MI
Member Since:
Easy to find products get final pricing. I had to create an account to checkout, which I hate. I have too many accounts already. Other than that, I got my shipment on time and in good condition. I would shop here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2007
jech88 from IL
Member Since:
It is very nice store except that the target charged too much shipping and handling fee comparing with other online stores. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2006
TREESP from unknown
Member Since:
I would hesitate to order online again at I ordered 2 popular dolls from their website. Shortly thereafter they emailed me that they had shipped them and issued a UPS tracking number and they BILLED MY CREDIT CARD for it. Over a period of a few weeks the tracking only showed that the carrier was notified to pick it up and that they received billing info. MY PACKAGE WAS NEVER SHIPPED---AND I WAS BILLED ON MY CHARGE FOR IT! I placed calls to customer service which made me wait to do anything until a few days past their promised delivery date and then they issued a refund on my charge. In the meantime, the 2 dolls had sold out at every other location both online and in local stores. I never had this experience before with any other online retailer. I surmised that my package must have been stolen off their docks or in their shipping department at I wound up without the dolls I would have given to my granddaughters this Christmas. Very DISGUSTED! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2005
camppaw from SC
Member Since:
Very positive buying experience; great price for product, and got an additional 10% off for first purchase through website; fast shipping, and great shipping prices; would definitely order from again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2004
jmurfk from LA
Member Since:
I tried to purchase a Schwinn S350 scooter from After the experience I will never purhcase from them again. I placed the order on 6 Dec. On 09Dec04 I noticed 2 charges against my debit card/checking acct. By the 14th of Dec they had charged my account four times for a total of almost $1000.00 for a $250.00 scooter. I called them easily over 10 times and they could really care less. It was supposed to ship by the 8th, but didn't ship until the 14th. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2004
debihayes from CA
Member Since:
I have ordered several times from and always received items ordered. Shipping charges were always clearly posted prior to completing my order. I have only returned one item and chose to take it to the nearest Target store and they refunded with no problem. My experience with Target has always been a positive one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2004
sach_sh from CT
Member Since:
Absolutely Not Reliable !!!! is not a reliable place to shop. They charged my card , never delivered a gift. I called target and they told me just 'sorry' and told me cannot do anything else. They offered me freaking 10 bucks which made me extremly mad for a watch which if go to buy now is 65 bucks. Basically they donot understand the importance of the day and time. Go to to ruin your beloved's birthday or anniversary. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2004
ivryfem from GA
Member Since:
every item is estimated at $3.99 shipping when in fact the actual shipping is MUCH higher than that. i ordered a babybed stated shipping was $3.99 actual shipping was $20.99. i checkd some other larger items and in every case the shipping said $3.99 but was ALWAYS much higher than that. does the phrase "bait and switch" apply here????? Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2003
debot from MI
Member Since:
When you go to the site to purchase the item it is written that there is no such item. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2003
lynniesue from NY
Member Since:
Pretty good experience Overall Rating
3 Star Review
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!