Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 76 127 1436
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 76 127 1488
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
drteresitagonzalez from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
The website is user-friendly, very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
tonguis from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Site was very easy to navigate and prices are Awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
cellomusician94 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I was able to find the ink that I needed for college, and I was able to use the coupon that I had to bring the price down. I am very happy with what I got. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
sprator from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2012
Had a problem with a cartridge last year, called and the cartridge was replaced, and I was told how to clean my hands. No problems since, Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
yousef252noor from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
good worke Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
seedtimeharvest from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
this is my first time ordering with Swift Ink. I liked their prices and the ease of ordering. Will have to judge the product after I get it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
acostaam2006 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Fast delivery and excellent products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
corinthianwhite from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2011
I was happy with the process, it was quick and easy to check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
derinda from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
The quality of the inkjet cartriges that I have bought have excellent I can't tell the difference between these and the brand name. Also the prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
sandispebbles from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
Fried_Fritz from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I ordered from SwiftInk last year, I needed massive amounts of ink! I had taken on the job to produce ALL of my daughters wedding paper products, the invites including 4 inserts, all the normal wedding items, menus, programs, seating cards, table cards & thank you cards etc... now its time for a BABY shower, so of COARSE I came right here to get the large amount of needed ink. I shared the info about this site with all of the people who wondered how much ink I had used, and the cost it must have been! we saved many $$$'s Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
plevelle from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013
Awesome product - fast shipping - long lasting ink Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
LHartso1131 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
The prices are the best I have found after searching for 2 days Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
brandonandliz2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Timely shipping. Good product. Good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
clascalaus from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
(Edited October 12th by clascalaus_5505838104)  The products are great and inexpensive. When I had a problem the contact quickly resolved it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
printingmixes from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
this guys have the best prices wow. im so happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
cabindigital from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
(Edited October 09th by cabindigital_2575534436)  Quick turnaround with the order. Good product at a fair price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
leroy.lopez1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Very quick and easy order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
rickdeardorff from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
I have ordered several ink cartridges from them and I have always had excellent customer service. I have only had one cartridge damaged in shipment, however they replaced it very quickly (I had the replacement cartridge within a few days). Their cartridges work great in my HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus. My printer model seems to be finicky about the yellow cartridge and showing the new ink levels as full. Regarding this,I have no issues with these cartridges. Very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
totaletomme from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Good ink carts at low prices. Orders filled correctly and shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
esaraceno60 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
I was able to find every type cartridge needed; user friendly site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
hlisa1010 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
Website is user friendly, excellent prices & value. Offers more options when purchasing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
norkey1978 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
only difficulty was getting the site to take my credit card number Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
bobblyo@gmail.com from MI
Member Since:
02/28/2012
(Edited October 03rd by bobblyo@gmail.com)  Found what I was looking for quickly, and at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
mikeslootmaker from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Ink works well. Shipping is quick and inexpensive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!