Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 62 128 1380
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 62 129 1432
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.72
Address:
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
lucas1v from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2012
This is my first time, so. In order to give a great review I need to receive the merchandise first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
smcallister006 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
myrt.westphal from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
trying a non brand option so don't know the quality but the process of purchase was easy and the $5 shipping fee was reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
stephen.wayne.smith from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
(Edited August 21st by stephen.wayne.smith_8222389004)  Excellent web experience. Great promo code sold me on a larger order. This is hard to do, as I am in sales myself and am not easily convinced for upgrades, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
christyoliver5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Easy to purchase and great product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
Soccerdadjon from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
There ink actually worked in my HP . Costco did not work, a local refill company's did not work. But Swift Ink has worked every time this is my third order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
shbeeb from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
I have been shopping at Swift Ink for years and have never been disappointed with the service or their products! ---Jim Shiban Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
agbart05 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
Shipping was very easy site very friendly Hope cartridges are as good as they say they are. First time buying from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
ladyice6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
Shopping here was quick and easy. I got a great deal on a multi-pack (10 cartridges} and I used a $10.00 off store coupon. Loved it, I'LL Be Back! And I will tell friends. Lady Ice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
sunflour from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
(Edited August 16th by sunflour_4634912302)  Had trouble using e-mail. Rep got back to me quickly and I was able to place order Thank You Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
Ja-Hooties from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
Site is easy walk through Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
wright_kai from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
This was my first time ordering from Swiftink. The ordering process was very simple and easy. I was finished with my order in less than 5 minutes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
cmcshanii from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
The website was very friendly. I was able to quickly locate the items I was looking for. I was able to easily place my order in a cart. The checkout experience was swift.and there was no shipping charge and and expected product receipt in 4 days or less. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
njoki50 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Website is easy to use. Variety of products. I ended up buying an item that was cheaper than what I initially intended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
palperen from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
The site was very easy to navigate to find exactly what I was looking for. Once I found the item, the ordering process was quick and easy. If the product turns out as good as the web site they will have a very satisfied customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
kgarsee from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
Swift Ink offers a great low cost alternative for Canon Ink. Their customer service is wonderful and fast shipping as well. 5 STARS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
pbrice002 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
Easy to process order and price was competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
Laranky from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
fernupshaw from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
(Edited August 02nd by fernupshaw_3405091670)  I always receive my orders on time & correct. I will continue to use this company for all my ink needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
brad.patty from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Your website was very easy to navigate. If your ink cartridges work well I will be very happy and will use you again. I loved the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
cindybright9 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
(Edited July 31st by cindybright9_3962562000)  excellent product and service is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
ruegeacquit from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Awesome! Will always use! Safe! Quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
tellmeaboutit476 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
(Edited July 30th by tellmeaboutit476_1908015065)  This was the easiest web site I've ever used to find a product and buy it. Ink came quickly and worked on the first sheet out of the printer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
eileen from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
I am no longer buying HP products and needed a printer cartridge for my business. I surfed online and found SwiftInk. I asked a question cause the price was so low I was suspicious :) I got an answer right away that made sense and I felt reassured. The tone of the site, everything about it, put me at ease and I'm glad to start a relationship with the company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
CLARED1988 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
orders are correct so far. love it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!