Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 52 142 1358
Neutral (3) 0 2 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 52 144 1410
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
cindybright9 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
excellent product and service is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
CLARED1988 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
orders are correct so far. love it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
aidrees94 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
good not bad Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
jpkirkpatrick from MO
Member Since:
12/22/2003
(Edited July 21st by jpkirkpatrick)  This is my first order with them and the checkout process kept telling me my information was an error. I finally had to delete my order and start over again. The order was received, it took them several days to mail the order, but the order was received in good shape and was accurate. Bottom line, would I order from them again or would I recommend them to others. The answer to both questions is YES, Definitely. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
G4Mch from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Easy web site to navigate, excellent pricing, and good reviews. It's my first time with this company, so I'll have to wait to review the producr when I receive it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
sdmassem from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
Have used them one time before. Prices are great and delivery is quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
k.charbonneau from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
(Edited July 17th by k.charbonneau_4525649060)  Received the last order quickly and the ink worked great. I ordered from this company again and received my supplies the next business day. I would recommend this company for ink! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
sgianquinto from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
quick and easy ordering, very glad they use PayPal, makes ordering much easier. I purchased "other" ink carts and they did not work, so I hope these are actual Epson cartridges refilled. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
shelleybolt from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
So far the customer service has been great and all of my questions were answered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
meirsamuels from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
(Edited July 15th by meirsamuels_9715682701)  very user freindly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
gl1622 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
(Edited July 15th by gl1622_7120566613)  great service,very good product,great company!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
josepward from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
adamour from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
My first purchase lasted as long as Epson ink, very satisfied with this brand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
deweyem2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
Very quick service, delivered ahead of time, product is excellent quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
shan559girls from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
It was wasy to order and prices were cheap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
jennifer.ramirez from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
Great prices, easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
barrycordes from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
saw the name on google for ink cartridge I needed, went to site in 2 minutes I ordered and the rest is history ...waiting now to get cartridge and see if I get the great results as the reviews I read ..Barry Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
kauaigirl1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
Every order I have placed with Swift Ink has been processed quickly, accurately and shipped to me in Hawaii in record time. The ink cartridges print beautifully and no different than the brand-name cartridges. Their prices are the best for the quality of their product. I wouldn't order from anyone else for my Epson printer other than Swift Ink. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
afaiken from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
My ink is always in stock and they ship it right out to me. It couldn't be any easier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
daddginger from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2012
Great price and compatibility Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
emee from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Fast shipping affordable printer ink good quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
alijoy313 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
They had the product I was looking for at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
alan from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2010
Great pricing, service, and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
rolandcardoza from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
Swift Ink stands behind their product and I would recommend Skift Ink to anyone looking to save money on printer ink. Mark C. does a great job will follow up with any questions or concerns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
CLARED1988 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
love it so far. thanks, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!