Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 67 142 1502
Neutral (3) 1 1 47
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 68 143 1555
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
theresa.mauzon from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
I am very excited about the prices. This was an extreme price break for ink cartridges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
SHERRILL.SUNDAY from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
EASY ONLINE ORDERING ; GREAT PRICES, AND SUPPORT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
gcreel from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
(Edited January 29th by gcreel_8242814017)  I have used Swiftink cartridges for years with excellent results and always received quick deliveries!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
weedyslisz from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
shopping was a breeze, type in your printer # all info pops up. so far, so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
sandmanaa from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
good times Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
Bsymum from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
jps_liz from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 24th by jps_liz_5819837218)  Cost is so affordable and quality is great. No problems so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
toothboy7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
easy to read and trarverse and simple to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
allstatebrokers from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Great company, regular customer, good prices and instant shipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
wroscopf from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Very pleased. Products always work and last. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
annettemckennon from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
This was a very easy sight to navigate. I am not a computer person, so I appreciate the ease of ordering. If all is well with my cartridge when I get it, I will ordering again from you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
rubentruco1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
sewall.james from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
(Edited January 20th by sewall.james_7794142488)  It was simple, and really so much more inexpensive than the Brand Name replacement ink. Replacement ink from the manufacturer can cost as much as the original printer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
jodakl72 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2010
Quick to checkout.Good prices.Free shipping on all orders would make them perfect,but it's only for orders at least $50. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
bulldogisback21 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
Have purchased from you for over two years! Fast service and great quality ink cartridges! Tell others about your great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
kate.leibfried from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
Easy to use site, plus GREAT deals on ink. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
courtney from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
Easy, Inexpensive, and User friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
rbalgobin from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 16th by rbalgobin_4170919936)  Easy to navigate to find product Have to wait for shipping arrival and quality of product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
chaplin222 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
I have only used them twice and the first time they were outstanding with customer service. I have already suggested them to a friend and she will pleased too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
jalink0930 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
it was easy and cheap Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
corlis.huitt from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Swiftink has very reasonable prices on ink and the check out process was very, very easy! I will be glad to review their product quality after I receive my ink. This is my 1st order from Swiftink. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
bdukes8440 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
It was very easy to follow to order, I hope Ink works as well as my friend says his does. This is my first order so next Order should be Excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
chrisjones2575 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
Great, swift, easy and fast checkout! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
vankipper from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
(Edited January 11th by vankipper_6433039665)  Easy, fast, superb price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
dewald1013 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2011
I've ordered ink a few times. It is only a few because I order in bulk. I pay around a quarter of retail for my ink. I have been extremely happy with price, quality, and rapid service. I've never had a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!