Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 57 121 1545
Neutral (3) 1 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 58 123 1599
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
hlkf9005 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
easy to shop and very quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
dml2015 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2009
Shopping was orderly and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
carlfriedman1945 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2009
Good products at very good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
suton from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
Great pricing, very easy site to navigate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
lvlewis@live.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
I purchased from Swift Ink back in 2013. I received my order very fast and the quality of the ink was excellent. I just laced another order with them and look forward to ordering again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
drlisa_dc from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2010
I have always found Swift Ink products to be consistently compatible with my printers. In the past I have tried other "compatible" ink cartridges with terrible results; one even ruining a printer to the point where it had to be replaced. I can trust Swift Ink to deliver high quality ink that works and prints well. Thanks Swift Ink! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
videlsam from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
I did have one minor problem using both a colour cartridge and black cartridge at the same time. The combination was incompatible. So I buy all of my colour cartridges from swift ink and my black cartridges from the name brand (Kodak) Other than that, Swift Ink Is Excellent! I love that they ship to Canada. The ink cartridges have the same quality as the name brand. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
naacampbell from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
I have always received promptly and products have always worked great. I love the prices, it sure beats in store prices. Thank you for great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
richardnavas1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Easy to find and swift to buy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
lutrapp from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
The site was easy to use i was in and out very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
kkuppinger from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
Fantastic service and reliable refurbished ink cartridges every time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
stars.daycare from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
My purchase transaction was very smooth and I received emails promptly regarding my order and I received my items very quickly. So far my products are working as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
ronblunck from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
They have always delivered quality ink. I've never add a problem with any of the cartridges they've sent. Great company to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
arcticdart from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
nice website and amazing prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
Jennelauren from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
It was fine, quick and easy. i like the google certifcation- guarantee... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
roccoj from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Very easy to use the site - navigation and ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
del.loomis from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Very easy to place an order and great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
acishida from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Ink order come quickly, quality is good, no problems installing in Epson printer. This is my 2nd order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
pllsinc from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Their services allowed me to easily re-order my product. I received excellent direct customer service when I placed my first order. I would recommend this company. I am using them for all of our printer needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
treadchicago from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
It was a relatively easy ordering experience, no complaints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
Danboylepi from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
I recommend Swift Ink to anyone looking for good, affordable, dependable ink and want to save money. Shipping is very quick. very happy with product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
bmac514 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
nugnpg1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
easy web site with great prices and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
jmabington from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
i have ordered a couple of times from swift ink, cartridges usually work great (once I had one that I had to take out and shake and clean repeatedly), good price, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
noe from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Easy to find a compatible cartridge for our mailing station, and at a very inexpensive price compared to the manufacturer's web site price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!