Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1650
Neutral (3) 0 0 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 0 0 1704
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2015
kellybestdog from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
(Edited October 08th by kellybestdog_9579604996)  Have used "Swift Ink" many years found service and quality to quite outstanding. Have recommended to many others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2015
david.soubly from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2015
(Edited October 06th by david.soubly_2850750941)  Received my orders promptly - have installed inks and toners into three printers without incident - all printing high quality output and saving money! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2015
mtbrobco from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2015
(Edited October 03rd by mtbrobco_2314480393)  Swift Ink makes a product that works as well as the OEM inks at a fraction of the cost. I have used their inks before and they work splendidly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
cchan67 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2015
(Edited October 01st by cchan67_5459799625)  Easy shopping. Great dependable, high quality products.overall outstanding experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
robertreed777 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
SO FAR SO GOOD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
i.mackinnon from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2015
(Edited September 29th by i.mackinnon_7207442052)  Used them many, many times. No quibble guarantee. Ultra fast delivery. Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
PETERN1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
(Edited September 28th by PETERN1_5193724612)  SO FAR SO GOOD .THIS IS MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM SWIFT INK.THE WEBSITE WAS VERY GOOD, HOPEFULLYTHE PRODUCT IS THE SAME THEN, I'LL LOOK FOWARD TO DOING MUCH MORE BUSINESS WITH THEM IN THE NEAR FUTURE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
ldinoia5 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
very easy to navigate. good prices and love the free shipping. i have been using LDinks but stumbled on your company . it's less money and free shipping. can't bet that.. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
SANDEEPGADHOK from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
its all good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2015
j_lovell2002 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
Ordering was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2015
rshan75 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2015
Excellent prices and fast shipping - have used in past. Friendly, helpful customer service - coupons available for discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2015
finnemga from TX
Member Since:
01/12/2005
Deliveries are prompt. The one time I had any isssue with the cartridge, they replaced it ASAP. I've used this ink in my Epson R-3000 for several months and have never had any issues with the printing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2015
steven.denzik from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2015
quality and price are great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2015
lisa_buck from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2015
So far I've only just placed my order with Swift Ink -- I haven't yet received my ink, so I can't comment on the quality of the product. However, the site was very easy to navigate, and I appreciate the opportunity to save a little more money by using a coupon code found on Retail Me Not. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2015
emailchlf from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2015
I shopped around different websites and found Swift Ink to be the cheapest by far and free shipping that is not 8 day ground. Free 2 day shipping is incredible. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
treetopsstudio from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2015
Uncomplicated !119264 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2015
ddavis from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
Great prices and service. Been using them for about a year or so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2015
mrose from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
Great prices and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2015
atemple from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2015
The yellow did not work. I paid with PayPal, then had to pay again with credit card ? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2015
ebonie200 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2015
Good prices, quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2015
rosewoodmanor1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2015
best pricing i've found, no problems with product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2015
jimmieoscarko from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
(Edited September 05th by jimmieoscarko_5961058075)  Placing an order is very easy and fast. The best price for printer ink on online offers, I surely will recommend to people I know to SwiftInk. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2015
pctours from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2015
Fast hassle free ordering and you can use PayPal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
carroll145 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2007
(Edited September 02nd by carroll145_3151222913)  BEST PRICES ON THE INTERNET FOR EPSON PRINTER INK REFILLS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
lori.ann.nolan from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
I just placed my second order with Swift Ink. I ordered a double order of XL for my HP Officejet 6500 Wireless All in One. So that's a total of 8 XL cartridges. My first experience I had one color that gave me a problem. I called Swift Ink who immediately sent me a new one and it worked great. You can't beat the prices. Like I said, their prices cannot be beat. I save way over $100. Now that's a substantial savings. Give them a try! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!