Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 69 134 1466
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 69 134 1518
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
meherc from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012
I've had very good luck with their cartridges -they seem to work more often than the other oompany's. Customer service is good when they won't work. Still think $5 shipping is a little high compared to other places. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
jfraites from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 18th by jfraites_8312134373)  Ease in ordering, timely deliver, packaged properly, and quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
JRMR from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2003
(Edited December 17th by JRMR)  Inexpensive and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
corinthianwhite from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2011
My experience has been nothing short of excellent easy to find products. Prices are very good and quick delivery with no extra charge. I believe Swift Ink has a customer for life in me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
mic-carm from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
it was quite comprehensive and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
jhale58 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 12th by jhale58_1810830364)  Very fast service. Ink quality was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
Shelley from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Very easy to navigate website - pricing looks good. If product is up to par - we definately will purchase from Swiftink again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
miller3041 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
The overall process was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
diazchris from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
So far, all is good. Will know more when the ink arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
doylerobertson from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
The website was easy to use and quick. I plan to order from Swiftink again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
alalston from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2012
I have used SwiftInk for many years to order Epson cartridges at maybe 75% off. Their Epson cartridges always work. I am very satisfied with the price/quality!! I don't think they have a big customer service dept. That is prob why the prices are so low. Still, I get fair and honest answers when I need to communicate with them. I would rate them very high!! I have not ordered in about a year, so unless something has changed (I will write another review if it has), I will give them 4 out of 5 stars. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
ryangain from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
(Edited December 03rd by ryangain_7195506750)  quick and exactly as ordered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
corinneatobias from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Seems chill so far. Inexpensive ink and the money back guarantee made it seem worthwhile. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
chartering from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Very clear and organized web page. Found immediately what I was looking for. This is the first time I am ordering from Swift Ink. Hopefully, their product works as well as their web-page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
cuttie0416 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Website is very easy to use. The ink works very well in my printer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
rdelatorre3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Great product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
racy45 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
very professional and the guarantee can't be beaten! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
walliser from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
(Edited November 25th by walliser_5518144951)  I went to W**mart and they wanted $28.99 for HP ink # 56 and $47.99 for HP ink #57. I got them both for $22.48. I saved over $50! I have used Swift Ink before and it comes very fast and the price is the best. I have never had printing problems with their cartridges and they last a long time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
tloesvidhya from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Very easy to find products, fast shipping, products work very well, real easy to do business with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
gb307 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2006
VERY QUICK ACCESS TO DETAILED PRODUCT INFO. WAS ABLE TO FIND MY PARTS EASILY AND ORDER QUICKLY. EXCELLENT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
talltreecare from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
Easy online shopping experience. Cant wait to see my product order. Hope they dont use styrophome packing chips....prefer those earth friendly potato derived packing materials.... Mark N ~ Portland OR Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
raymcketchnie from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
First time user on this web-site very friendly to use would definitely recommend to everyone. Price are very reasonable as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
JRMR from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2003
(Edited November 15th by JRMR)  Low prices and very fast shipping. Ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
sewingbe from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
excellant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
PatBonelli530 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013
Received an email regarding discounted ink cartridges and was referred to Swift Ink website. Read the reviews on the company and decided to purchase computer ink that I use frequently and discounted prices. All the reviews from customers were positive so I made my purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!