Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 111 1559
Neutral (3) 0 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 46 113 1613
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
ddavis from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
(Edited May 23rd by ddavis_1527131729)  Correct product delivered timely and they stood behind the product once when a drum didnt work they shipped me another overnight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
atchison.john from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
Very convenient and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
wfcashion from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
(Edited May 20th by wfcashion_1143435443)  I've been using Swift for a year now and their inks are very good and very competitively priced. I'm really happy using them Bill C Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
shastastudios from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
mari.yell.99 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
(Edited May 19th by mari.yell.99_2339279054)  Their website was easy to navigate, and I felt that I was on a safe and secure website that was legitimate and would provide me with the services I needed! Hopefully my order will come soon, and be exactly what I hoped for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
Coconutgoulash from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
Started ordering from Swift Ink over a year ago. They always ship promptly and I have never had any trouble with any of their cartridges (and yes, we're picky!) Would recommend highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
roysampilo from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
(Edited May 17th by roysampilo_9660416073)  fast service. Used them many times Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
sjeldridge from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
(Edited May 08th by sjeldridge_6004462839)  Easy, fast, and affordable. And I always get coupons! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
jessicamullen from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
Always very fast delivery and very affordable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
billirish47 from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
Easy, fast, and economical. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
dougels from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
(Edited May 03rd by dougels_6563636233)  I have used Swift Ink for well over a year with complete satisfaction in every way... The products are excellent, service is fantastic, and satisfaction is guaranteed...Definitely 2 thumbs up! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
dml2015 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2009
(Edited April 26th by dml2015_4689124628)  Shopping was orderly and efficient. I received my order in about 2 days, which was surprizing. I have not exhausted any of my current ink cartridges and therefore have not installed any of the Swift ones yet. I'm assuming I'm prepared for atleast another year. Thanks to you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
suton from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
SO far so good. Eager to check out the quality of the ink, but the price is definitely a big savings! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
jvhanna2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
Great prices and quality inks without problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
marykaymaples37062 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
hlkf9005 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
easy to shop and very quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
carlfriedman1945 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2009
Good products at very good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
suton from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
Great pricing, very easy site to navigate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
lvlewis@live.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
I purchased from Swift Ink back in 2013. I received my order very fast and the quality of the ink was excellent. I just laced another order with them and look forward to ordering again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
drlisa_dc from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2010
I have always found Swift Ink products to be consistently compatible with my printers. In the past I have tried other "compatible" ink cartridges with terrible results; one even ruining a printer to the point where it had to be replaced. I can trust Swift Ink to deliver high quality ink that works and prints well. Thanks Swift Ink! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
videlsam from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
I did have one minor problem using both a colour cartridge and black cartridge at the same time. The combination was incompatible. So I buy all of my colour cartridges from swift ink and my black cartridges from the name brand (Kodak) Other than that, Swift Ink Is Excellent! I love that they ship to Canada. The ink cartridges have the same quality as the name brand. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
naacampbell from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
I have always received promptly and products have always worked great. I love the prices, it sure beats in store prices. Thank you for great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
richardnavas1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Easy to find and swift to buy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
lutrapp from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
The site was easy to use i was in and out very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
kkuppinger from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
Fantastic service and reliable refurbished ink cartridges every time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!