Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 65 136 1522
Neutral (3) 2 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 67 138 1576
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
noe from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Easy to find a compatible cartridge for our mailing station, and at a very inexpensive price compared to the manufacturer's web site price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
boopster27 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2006
Made a previous order for one replacement and it worked beautifully in my printer wasn't sure it would work on my Epson printer but it did. Here I am back again ordering more replacements for more Black Ink as well as all the Colors...Great Job in working with my printer and saving me money as well....Thanks Swiftink! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
danielwh from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2010
GREAT SERVICE AND HAVE USED PRUDUCT FOR 3 YRS WORKS GREAT IN MY PRINTER SO FAR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
raoplayer from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
Have used Swift Ink many times and am very satisfied with their products and with their prompt service. Previously, had ordered cartridges for my Canon printer (which died unexpectedly!). This is my 1st order for replacement HP printer, but I am expecting same great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
jamesdeboi from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Prompt delivery, excellent customer service, quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
jubilantprod from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Your order is shipped right away and the product is in good condition. The company is professional and I'm very happy to be a customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
stucker from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Shopping was easy and quick! Will definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
Mrsquetee64 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Fast & easy to use, also had lowest prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
hajn1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
they have what I wanted and shipping has been prompt. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
clsanders from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
When considering quantity to price, Swift Ink is an excellent buy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
stasike from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
I'll see once I get the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
pjc52159 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Very easy to find what you need and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
pasby6-ns from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Excellent service. Have used their inks for at least five years. Highly recommend this company and their inks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
boopster27 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2006
Shopping for Ink replacement for my printer and found Swiftink from checking a few places on Internet...checking out the prices and all their reviews and after reading how satisified all the customers were just had to try for myself. It is all about saving money and be happy with the product and saving more money in the future. Ordering was also a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
bconnelly9 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Ad said free shipping with $50 order, my order came to $50.97 and a message said I needed to spend $4.04 more to qualify for free shipping. WHY??? I ordered another cartridge that I don't really need, can you explain? Thank you as this is my first time ordering at this site. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
kgavin001 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Awesome price for ink Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
adamfox53 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
Everything was easy to find and the products arrived promptly. Reasonable prices, too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
steve.cohoon from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2012
This is my first order. The order process was very easy and straight forward. I have not received or used the product yet nor have I had any experience with their Customer Service Dept.based on other customer reviews, I am hoping for the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
selnick318 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
I have ordered many times and it is always shipped the same or next day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
cilsill from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Best prices ...fast delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
e-jaramillo from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2010
Good Merchant, Good product, fast shipping, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
theresa.mauzon from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
I am very excited about the prices. This was an extreme price break for ink cartridges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
SHERRILL.SUNDAY from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
EASY ONLINE ORDERING ; GREAT PRICES, AND SUPPORT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
gcreel from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
(Edited January 29th by gcreel_8242814017)  I have used Swiftink cartridges for years with excellent results and always received quick deliveries!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
weedyslisz from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
shopping was a breeze, type in your printer # all info pops up. so far, so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!