Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 69 121 1401
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 69 121 1453
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.72
Address:
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
marlomarby from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Swift Ink has some of the best prices out there. I did find that their site was kind of hard to navigate. Once I had an item in my cart I clicked, Continue Shopping, which took me to the home page, where I had to re-enter all my info again to get back to the page I was on. I like to purchase a few cartridges so I don't have to buy ink every time I run out. They could improve the, Continue Shopping, with taking you back to the page where you were, where you had selected the inks you need. Other than that, I believe this is a good online store. I have not tested the quality of their cartridges yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
hicks1947 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
ordering was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
william_crofts from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
lmss396 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
(Edited September 19th by lmss396_1895483081)  Website easy to navigate and complete shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
jschoenfeld from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Quick search, positive reviews, low priced products... all these led to a great experience and a fast purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
nooawlinzboy from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
couldn't afford large prints with my Epson R3000 without excellent inks from Swiftink. If I had to buy only Epson inks, I would have to take out a bank loan! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
kphenix from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Excellent. Website user friendly easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
williamliani from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Simple and quickly. Simple to dentify the item you are searching Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
dragounlady from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
I have used Swift Ink several times to order my printer ink. The site is always easy to navigate and my orders are shipped promptly and arrive in good condition. When I have needed to contact Swift Ink, customer service has always been polite, respectful and very helpful. I couldn't imagine getting my ink any where else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
jodakl72 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2010
(Edited September 13th by jodakl72_6793831340)  Best working after market ink cartridges I have ever used for my particular printer.No glitches of any kind! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
kpotis from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Great price and offered me a coupon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
rettadee922 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
(Edited September 09th by rettadee922_8466605652)  have been ordering from ld for several years very happy with service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
nancylavance from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
(Edited September 09th by nancylavance_4629732093)  I have ordered numerous times and always get what is ordered & is shipped promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
responses from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
(Edited September 08th by responses_9349009180)  Linked from Amazon. I liked the bundle offer presented by the site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
bran.bran2017 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
Excellent pricing and speedy checkout! Will defiantly be buying from SwiftInk again soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
eaglemed from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Have not received the product yet but ordering was very easy AND my usual discount ink manufacturer did not have the cartridges I was looking for but Swift Ink DID have the cartridges! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
tara_cruz from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Very easy & quick to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
rose_gem16 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
This site was easy and quick to use, I especially like the prices! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
pllsinc from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Site was neat and easy to find the items I needed. Very informative. Shipping schedule is short and direct. I look forward to purchasing additional ink from them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
pmshatt from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
have ordered here a few times now and ordering is easy..... with good ink and excellent experience....so you best shop with swift ink ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
npvpr from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
It's easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
sgk from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
agbart05 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
(Edited August 24th by agbart05_3658716920)  Shipping was very easy site very friendly Hope cartridges are as good as they say they are. First time buying from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
smcallister006 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
myrt.westphal from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
trying a non brand option so don't know the quality but the process of purchase was easy and the $5 shipping fee was reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!