Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 62 124 1529
Neutral (3) 2 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 64 126 1583
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
del.loomis from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Very easy to place an order and great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
acishida from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Ink order come quickly, quality is good, no problems installing in Epson printer. This is my 2nd order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
pllsinc from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Their services allowed me to easily re-order my product. I received excellent direct customer service when I placed my first order. I would recommend this company. I am using them for all of our printer needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
treadchicago from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
It was a relatively easy ordering experience, no complaints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
Danboylepi from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
I recommend Swift Ink to anyone looking for good, affordable, dependable ink and want to save money. Shipping is very quick. very happy with product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
bmac514 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
nugnpg1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
easy web site with great prices and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
jmabington from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
i have ordered a couple of times from swift ink, cartridges usually work great (once I had one that I had to take out and shake and clean repeatedly), good price, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
noe from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Easy to find a compatible cartridge for our mailing station, and at a very inexpensive price compared to the manufacturer's web site price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
boopster27 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2006
Made a previous order for one replacement and it worked beautifully in my printer wasn't sure it would work on my Epson printer but it did. Here I am back again ordering more replacements for more Black Ink as well as all the Colors...Great Job in working with my printer and saving me money as well....Thanks Swiftink! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
danielwh from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2010
GREAT SERVICE AND HAVE USED PRUDUCT FOR 3 YRS WORKS GREAT IN MY PRINTER SO FAR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
raoplayer from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
Have used Swift Ink many times and am very satisfied with their products and with their prompt service. Previously, had ordered cartridges for my Canon printer (which died unexpectedly!). This is my 1st order for replacement HP printer, but I am expecting same great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
jamesdeboi from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Prompt delivery, excellent customer service, quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
jubilantprod from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Your order is shipped right away and the product is in good condition. The company is professional and I'm very happy to be a customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
stucker from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Shopping was easy and quick! Will definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
Mrsquetee64 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Fast & easy to use, also had lowest prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
hajn1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
they have what I wanted and shipping has been prompt. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
clsanders from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
When considering quantity to price, Swift Ink is an excellent buy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
pjc52159 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Very easy to find what you need and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
pasby6-ns from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Excellent service. Have used their inks for at least five years. Highly recommend this company and their inks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
boopster27 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2006
Shopping for Ink replacement for my printer and found Swiftink from checking a few places on Internet...checking out the prices and all their reviews and after reading how satisified all the customers were just had to try for myself. It is all about saving money and be happy with the product and saving more money in the future. Ordering was also a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
bconnelly9 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Ad said free shipping with $50 order, my order came to $50.97 and a message said I needed to spend $4.04 more to qualify for free shipping. WHY??? I ordered another cartridge that I don't really need, can you explain? Thank you as this is my first time ordering at this site. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
kgavin001 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Awesome price for ink Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
adamfox53 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
Everything was easy to find and the products arrived promptly. Reasonable prices, too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
steve.cohoon from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2012
This is my first order. The order process was very easy and straight forward. I have not received or used the product yet nor have I had any experience with their Customer Service Dept.based on other customer reviews, I am hoping for the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!