Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 67 108 1627
Neutral (3) 0 0 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 67 108 1681
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
bxlent from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
Great Experience - Found the best product for the lowest price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
bobbimccall from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
Clear and easy website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
PETERN1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
SO FAR SO GOOD .THIS IS MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM SWIFT INK.THE WEBSITE WAS VERY GOOD, HOPEFULLYTHE PRODUCT IS THE SAME THEN, I'LL LOOK FOWARD TO DOING MUCH MORE BUSINESS WITH THEM IN THE NEAR FUTURE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
mrose from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
Very easy to order from. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
jimmieoscarko from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
Placing an order is very easy and fast. The best price for printer ink on online offers, I surely will recommend to people I know to SwiftInk. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
jerryhkaiser from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
I have been using swift ink for 3 years now. Their product quality is very good and their prices are excellent. Delivery is adequately fast me. I recommend swift ink to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
lanazoub from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2011
Was easy and satisfactory! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
carroll145 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2007
BEST PRICES ON THE INTERNET FOR EPSON PRINTER INK REFILLS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
azjazjt from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2012
Haven't received product ....... So I can't evaluate the service' SoFar Everything is fine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
luciusmorse from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
After receipt of product I will be more apt to give an honest of my shopping experience with Swift Ink. So for so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
crjasonkonas from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
website is user friendly and clear to understand. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
sdavisb from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
good experience - easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
lauraandroy from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
Easy to find what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2015
motaweas from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
Easy shopping as 123, don't forget to google discount. I hope that ink can work on my printer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
Kathybarnum from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2015
(Edited August 21st by Kathybarnum_4624031053)  Have ordered from them for years and ALWAYS the products have been shipped on time, worked beautifully and our clients always praise our printing quality. Yes, I would recommend you order from Swift Ink. Also, some of the products I've had for a long time, yet still (stored in dark, cool cabinet) have worked great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
mmburcik70 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
Very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2015
finnemga from TX
Member Since:
01/12/2005
Good prices on ink. Never had any problems on my Epson R3000 with their ink. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2015
mckmc from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2015
I did not plan to register for an account did not see alternative to creating an account Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2015
missboid from ID
Member Since:
11/16/2008
Excelent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2015
gagajack from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2015
(Edited August 12th by gagajack_9792481997)  Quick, easy to use,consumer friendly site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
bj344566 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2015
ease to find product & order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2015
njn343 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2015
Excellent pricing, quick shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2015
jmrowka from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2015
(Edited August 09th by jmrowka_3701728468)  went smoothly. Well organized. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
james.clarke from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2015
OK so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
ncastillo558 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2015
(Edited August 05th by ncastillo558_3871476646)  Por ahora exelente. No he recibido la mercancia en Panamá todavia. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!