Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 102 1604
Neutral (3) 0 1 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 55 103 1658
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
AttyRJR from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
I never noticed any option to request shipping to an address different from billing address. Fortunately, I did write a comment alerting you to proper shipping address before I placed order. That comment does appear on my receipt. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
jerry from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2015
I have been a customer of Swift Ink for almost two years now and I highly recommend them to everyone that I know, even complete strangers who are buying their inks and toners online. In all the time that I have been doing business with Swift Ink I have never had a problem with their product and their customer service is exemplary. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
gagajack from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2015
Quick, easy to use,consumer friendly site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
jmrowka from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2015
went smoothly. Well organized. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
twocoolcheeks from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
best price so far, just waiting for their arrival now. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
helenfranklin520 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2015
(Edited July 30th by helenfranklin520_2578809569)  Always enjoy ordering with Swift Ink...they are THE BEST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
LAURELB917 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2015
It was easy to find the ink that I needed for my printer and for the price I would get 1 set of black & color cartridges in the store I am getting 5 black and 3 color… It's amazing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
ncastillo558 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2015
Por ahora exelente. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
Fredcory from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
Have never had issues with the Epsom cartridges. The shipping is fast and the cartridges have good life Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
jbosborne from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2015
(Edited July 28th by jbosborne_5370423257)  Products were displayed clearly(now that I have learned what "XL" means). Prices look good compared to several original Epson cartridges that I just bought. I was impressed to see 100% of your customers give you five stars, and that is the reason I bought from you(also the 10% off coupon by email). I just hope that the cartridges are not leaky like some other rebuilt ones I bought. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
mhxprs from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
good and resasoanble service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2015
ivanpg from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2015
I was able to placed an order with almost no problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
kne6395659 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
VERY EASY TO LOCATE SUPPLIES THAT YOU WILL NEED AND THE PRICES ARE GREAT!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2015
wce34 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
(Edited July 16th by wce34_1045655887)  Good buy. Fast Shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2015
donnasam from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2015
Quality products, work perfect in my HP Office jet Pro. Will keep ordering again and again, shipping is "swift" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2015
kevin.lloyd67 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2015
Simple, quick and a place to return in the future Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2015
yanlwny from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
(Edited July 13th by yanlwny_8078224050)  Great Products with nice price. Excellent Service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2015
Contact from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2015
I've used Swiftink for several years and the ink not only lasts longer than usual, they have always been great about replacing any ink that had any issues. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2015
stevensg2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2015
quick and efficient Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2015
ppldoc from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
they ship merchandise punctually, and stand behind their product warranties, having shipped free goods to replace non functioning cartridges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2015
msmilli2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2015
Easy to negotiate site, great pricing, and good product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2015
mrb from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2015
Great online store. I buy high end Epson replacement ink at a fraction of the Epson cost and I can not tell the difference. Love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2015
agabrielhinnebusch from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2015
Shopping for my purchase was easy. Read some of the reviews and am hoping the ink is as described Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
tdeaton75 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
lazylarry67 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
(Edited July 01st by lazylarry67_6855172945)  Swift Ink will always be my vendor of choice. Prompt service, excellent prices and always available. I've purchased my ink supplies for over 2 years from Swift Ink and have never been disappointed with their products or service. Thank you again, Swiftr Ink. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!