Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 90 230 1306
Neutral (3) 2 8 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 6
Total Reviews 92 239 1358
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 5067 Winesap Way
Ellicott City, MD 21043 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: M-F, 10 AM to 6 PM
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: sales@swiftink.com
Cust Service Email: sales@swiftink.com

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
ladyprivatier from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The price is great and I'll get my ink fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
upliftingcreations2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They have the best quality ink for my printer. Fast service and good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
lkbrazier48 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very user friendly. It took no time at all to find what I needed and to place my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
hng4102 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The web site is easy to use. Prices are great. Can't tell about the delivery or product just ordered today. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
ja3935 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
GOOD PRICES Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
dhendric from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 17th by dhendric_8398158524)  Great service and fast shipping.Excellent prices on good products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
chaquita2323 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It has been great.. The ink is High Quality and works just as good as the Epson ink for my printer! So glad I gave it a chance. So Happy with it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
raelun8 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was easy to navigate and check out was super simple. My ink should be here by the end of the week, excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
apat52legal from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 13th by apat52legal_1409087426)  .....1st-time shopper for this merchant; however, the courtesy is very excellent....I feel that going forward, I'll become a regular customer with Swift Ink Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
dmrsinc from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to use and so Affordable Thank you love to save when I can Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
kappy1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent product and always received on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
jbrauninger from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ink is high quality and last order did not smear. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
vickilynnbrock from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
rshveyda from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Swift Ink has never let me down. I shoot photos at the local mall when the Easter Bunny and Santa Claus visit with the children. I print and sell a lot of photos and use Swift Ink refill cartridges because they use good quality ink and their cartridges never leak. And most importantly, their prices can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
thomas2008sale from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 06th by thomas2008sale_7404560501)  Excellent selection of Epson printer cartridges, easy checkout, good coupon discounts, reasonable low cost shipping and handling fees. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
bhp719 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 06th by bhp719_5068596557)  I am a repeat customer. There is absolutely NOTHING they could do to improve the quality of their products or their service. Also, very LOW prices. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
desireehall185 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Finding what I needed was simple and fast. Everything made sense and checkout was awesome when I discovered I could use Paypal to pay. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
EZHOME123 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
CHEAP PRICES, GREAT SELECTION BEST PRICE ON INTERNET Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
kkprince13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and great pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
nooawlinzboy from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent quality at low prices with free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
chad from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent service, fast shipping. Great quality ink Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
SteveRegister from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great product (Ink for Epson3000) and speedy delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
chiefcharlesmiller from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I would highly recommend using swift ink for all your ink and toner needs. The customer service is simply outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
wmdudley from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 22nd by wmdudley_4206561301)  excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
sgphoenix from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was a little concerned with the low price when I initially ordered so I did my research on other sites to make sure that this was legitimate. It was also a trusted Google site so that was reassuring. I received the ink a lot quicker than I had imagined (again based on price). The ink cartridge packaging is different than the standard Canon ink but it fits and works just fine. I haven't had a single issue with it running out like refurbished cartridges. Again, the only difference was cosmetic. I'm definitely passing this website along to others. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!